Customer reviews & ratings (52)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
100%would recommend to a friend (52 of 52)
Customer reviews & ratings (52)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
100%would recommend to a friend (52 of 52)
Individual reviews
5 September 2019
By Noshaza
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this watch for my 7 year old boy who has started year 7.
He liked it very much and said that many of his friends liked it.
Comfertable nice watch, nice design and colour.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2019
great watch for an older kid.
By sandra61
from greenock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product for the price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Nice and comfortable watch.
By Lolilta
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 12yr old son. Smart watch with clear face and soft strap, very comfortable to wear. Very happy "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2019
By saida
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 9 year old, very good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2019
Great watch for a 9 year old
By b1979
from South Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son, looks great, nice clear face. He likes that is lights up too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Great first watch
By Step39
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great first watch for my sons birthday. He loves the way the dail illuminates. Would definitely recommend this watch "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
My son loves this watch.
By Monimoo
from Sidcup, kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this watch, it. It is comfy, stylish and a great watch to learn to tell the time on. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Perfect for my Everton mad grandson.
By WHS
from Lytham St. Anne's
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my Everton mad grandson and he loves it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Good starter watch
By PWJ
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great watch to help my son tell the time. Nice durable design, he loves it. Very pleased. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
Great watch for children
By MG
from Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch is great for any child. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Happy grandson
By Ruth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson is delighted. It looks cool, feels comfortable, is waterproof and you can illuminate the watch face in the dark. What more could an eight year old want? "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Birthday gift for son
By Audrey
from Dundonald, Castlereagh BT16, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son loves his watch he got as a Birthday present. He wears it all the time! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2019
My 10 year old loves this watch!
By MamaJoJo
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money. Good quality. Just the perfect design. Not babyish and not too chunky for a small lad unlike a lot of the others. He likes the fact it has a simple that allows him to do the job....tell the time . He loves the night light feature. He prefers it to the expensive Fitbit we brought him at Xmas! Defo recommend this watch. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2019
Gift for 10 yoold
By An
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a gift and it was well received, easy to read "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
Kids watch
By Popo
from Salford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very trendy and my son loved this watch "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
9 year old loves it
By BusyMum
from Near Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab watch and my son loves that he can wear it in the bath too! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
By Sara
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my son 8 years. He loves it. Very comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
Looks nice without overcomplicating things.
By JHJC
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Has pleased a typical 7 year old boy. Light up screen is a particular favourite. Good for.learning to tell the time whilst still looking a bit cool. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2019
My son loves this.
By Faz
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing watch...easy to read as my son has just started to learn how to read the time...very happy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
well fits its purpose
By customer
from Bedfrodshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfectly designed nice silicon straped watch for everyday use and beyond.
My 10 years old son got this as one of his birthday present. Since this he can't stop enjoying it. He takes it everywhere including to showering or swimming and also to the bed. (illumination and water resistance allow him to do these). Since he keeps telling the exact time so often, and started to be organised much more than he was before.it's not a smart watch but he not needed. so he can focus to the fundamentals.
"
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T16:20:48.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_8085285, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>