Customer reviews & ratings (47)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83%would recommend to a friend (39 of 47)
Customer reviews & ratings (47)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83%would recommend to a friend (39 of 47)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 September 2019
Looks great
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my wardrobe!! It is so spacious and so pretty. Took about 4-5 hours to assemble for one person. Great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Perfect
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought that wardrobe nearly a month ago its perfect really nice and good quality there is a lot of space inside that wardrobe. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
6 hours of my life I won’t get back but worth it.
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This wardrobe took myself and a friend 5 hours to assemble and an hour the following day. Came in 3 separate big boxes so plenty of space needed to assemble. I’d advise wearing knee pads. However I must say it’s a great wardrobe, great quality and looks great too. Very happy with it but just be prepared for the time it takes. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Worth it
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" For the 200 I paid it was worth it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
This wardrobe looks amazing in my daughter room
By
from Chipping Norton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I put this together on my own and was explained very well using the instructions. It’s great quality and would highly recommend to people "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Nice
By
from Hyde
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks great but not the quality I was hoping for, let’s hope it lasts long enough.! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
Looks great in my bedroom
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The wardrobe was easy to fit it took me about 3 to 4 hours on my own to fit but my son gave me a hand to lift it up after final assembly "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
LOOKS GREAT AND NICE AND STURDY
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" EEXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
Excellent Wardrobe
By
from Seaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Item was delivered on time on the day we wanted and taken to the room of our choice. Took me and my son about 3 hours to assemble following the very good clear instructions. It is a big item so definitely needs two people to put up. Once assembled and in place it looks really good. The quality is excellent for the price - it looks far more expensive than it is. Really pleased and would definitely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
wardrobe honest opinion
By
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" looks amazing but was difficult to construct "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Part of a 4 piece bedroom suite.
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" British made bedroom suite. Easily assembled by my handyman. Fitted together well and looks substantial.and attractive. Very pleased with the spacious wardrobe and chests. Mi "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Looks great
By
from Stoke-on-trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Deffo need an empty bedroom to assemble & 2 men to put together. Not an easy project for man & his wife!!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2018
Wardrobe is lovely and very spacious
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions that go with this product has some misprints on them which lead to a moment of confusing thinking I had gone wrong when in fact instructions hadn't been printed correctly, however part from that a lovely wardrobe "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Prefect looks good and nice and strong thanks
By
from Murphy
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very strong looks good would recommend it to others "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Quite surprised how much you can get in them over
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice delivery was good on the time they said couldn't put it together ourselves but who put it up said the information was good "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2018
Carcase not as strong as it should be.
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" For a budget wardrobe, this is Ok, being relatively easy to assemble, but flexes even after back panel attached. Fit of parts reasonable, but not as good as previous furniture I have assembled..
If cost is your prime concern, it's OK, but would advise spending a bit more if you can
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2018
Great looking and good value
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivery was timely. It is quite heavy and comes in three large boxes. Plan ahead before building as you need to finish most of it on the floor before lifting to its final position, needing lots of space and two people.
Assembly instructions were clear and fairly easy.
Looks great once up. Only thing is it would have been nice to be a bit deeper as some wider shirts or coats may be touching the doors as you close.
Overall happy and great value
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Wardrobe looks good, value for money
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This 4 door wardrobe looks very nice when finished. Not the best quality but value for money.
Instructions need reading very carefully and it does need two people to put it together.
Make sure you get everything facing the right way, easy to put some parts wrong way up or back to front.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Decent wardrobe but terrible instructions
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall good wardrobe for price. It’s a pain to assemble and instructions could be easier but happy with purchase and would recommend to anyone looking. The ivory colour is more cream colour like which is nice. Thumbs up. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2018
Delighted with purchase
By
from Ulceby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking wardrobe - great price. Husband tells me assembly instructions easy to follow. Very happy with purchase and service from Argos. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-27 T11:27:15.839-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_8064921, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>