Customer reviews & ratings (160)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
89%would recommend to a friend (141 of 159)
Customer reviews & ratings (160)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
89%would recommend to a friend (141 of 159)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 September 2021
Great mud kitchen
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely kitchen, great price, looks nice in the garden "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased with this kitchen. Bought last minute as forgot. Was looking at up to £800 for a similar one. Cannot fault the build and quality of this. We hve painted ours and the kids love it. Highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Implement to assemble - excellent value
By
from Norwich, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grand-daughter a few weeks ago. Easy to assemble with a lot of “extras”. Good value for money - I could not make it cheaper from scratch. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2021
great value
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A versatile items, to have outdoors, to facilitate i,aginative play "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
My girls love it
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girls aged 2&4 love it. It must be treated/painted before stored outside but is easily done with Danish oil.
It's large, check the dimensions before ordering. Youngest cannot reach utensil hooks, nowhere near. We are never the less glad to have it.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great for the role play area.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this, easy to build good quality and great price. Children played indoors untill outdoor space was ready. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great kitchen
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a present for my granddaughter and I’m sure she will be loving it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Looks lovely
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My girls absolutely loved there new mud kitchen, easy to put up we just had a little struggle getting the door to stay shut "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Really good size
By
from Highlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Birthday huge success, playing out for ages making pud pies.... Brilliant fun "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great for imaginary play
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is good value. Sturdy construction. Looks great. If leaving outdoors I suggest using wood preserver first. I found it easier to to do before constructing the kitchen. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Lots of use and fun! :-)
By
from Beckenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great! Only had it a week and my daughter is loving it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
A lovely mud kitchen
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to construct. Pots and pans are included. It looked even better when painted and will be more weather resistant too. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Great for price. Requires wood treatment
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price, nice size, two sinks is a must for multi child families. Easy to assemble but suggest some treatment or painting is required for outside use in order to protect the (untreated) wood. Easily and affordably done with some varnish or Danish oil! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Lots of fun
By
from Dorset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandchildren has had great fun in the garden painted it ?.and all the accessories included "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2021
Good
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing mud kitchen. Would definitely buy again for a family member "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Not suitable for outside play
By
from Nailsea
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" A mud kitchen should be suitable for play where water is involved, this mud kitchen is not! We did note in the instructions that it should be treated, which we did with fence paint, we didn't however paint the hobs as they had the hob design on them. Three days after giving this item to my son for his birthday it rained lightly, the hobs have started to curl up so are no longer flat to put the pans on. The shelf above the sink is also cracked and very weak, it wont take much to break it. Awful! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Mud kitchen loved by 3 girls aged 1-5 years
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 daughters aged 1-5 love this mud kitchen - it has everything they want, was easy to assemble and seems sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Looks great
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put together very easily and quickly. Leo and Bella absolutely love it.
Only thing we are going to do is varnish before we put outside.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Birthday present for 3yr old boy.
By
from North East England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a birthday present for my nephew. Fitted together well with 2 people doing the building. Instructions are clear and parts are labelled. Sturdy and solid when built. Child loves it and has played in the garden happily making mud pies. Kitchen tools and bowls are well made and will last. Easy to clean. Would recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Childs play
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Children love it, thats all that matters, it needs sealed as wood is not treated, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:19:28.030-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_8037886, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>