Customer reviews & ratings (639)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 639 reviews
5 stars
552
4 stars
74
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (622 of 634)
Customer reviews & ratings (639)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 639 reviews
5 stars
552
4 stars
74
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (622 of 634)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 February 2021
Cant Find 5Ghz WiFi network
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" You Buy a smart TV to connect it to WiFi , routers come with two wifi networks (signals).One signal operates at 2.4ghz and this signal comes with slow and intermittent connection and for that reason the 2nd network added to modern routers . 2nd signal operates at 5Ghz , and guess what ? This expensive TV is not enabled to see the 5Ghz network. They need to make it clear only 2.4ghz card built inside this TV. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Tv is great value for money very quick and
By
from NE27 0HA
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money very quick and easy to order "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Tv is great
By
from england
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this tv picture is brilliant and sound good this is a very nice tv "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2021
Looks great with great features
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very cool tv, I like it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Fantastic tv
By
from Maesteg
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent tv but the remote let's it
Down
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2021
Nice
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" TV was brought for my daughter she is very happy with it .So happy days "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2021
This tv was well worth it
By
from Eastlothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This tv done what I expected and more I am more than pleased with it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2021
Lovely picture
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased, was set up in minutes, so far so good! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2021
Tv is operating well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tv is class! going from a 32" to 55" is like being in the cinema "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great TV
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Missus wasn’t too happy when I brought it home and put it up while she was out, but a couple of rom coms later and boom, I don’t have to cook my own dinner anymore.
Fabulous for watching the latest HD films, no going back.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Lovely big screen, super clear picture.
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Big screen, perfect picture.. thin frames etc... very quick click and collect. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Boss telly yano
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this tv when i bought the new xbox and my missus was proper made up, its a boss telly and the size is perfect for our bedroom, we watch loads of movies together especially the blue movies, definately worth buying. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great TV and value for money BUT
By
from Ballygalget
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well chuffed with this TV, apps and all that.
Two minor points though, remote a bit slow and laggy at times when stepping through the apps and then there's no way of fixing it to a TV table especially with young kids in the house.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Value for your money
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would give 5 stars but the sound is not that great for its size and it’s not the smoothest system. Other than that I think it’s a great looking 4k Tv and it’s dead easy to use. Beautiful colors and brilliant crispy resolution. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
It looks good in my living room
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handle with care and no twisting "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great 4k tv
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great tv, easy to use and great picture "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Tv looks great on the wall nice and neat
By
from Northern Ireland Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grest price for a cracker tv "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Easy set up, great picture
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great tv for the price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
A great purchace
By
from Caithness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth every penny. Looks great on the wall and picture is amazing, clear, crisp and very detailed. I am blown away at how good this tv is, for a sub £500 tv, look no further "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Great quality
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for the price. Quality of sound and picture was great. Easy to set up and install. Overall great purchase "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:38:19.207-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_7912074, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 next>>