Customer reviews & ratings (783)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 783 reviews
5 stars
657
4 stars
93
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
10
96%would recommend to a friend (738 of 769)
Customer reviews & ratings (783)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 783 reviews
5 stars
657
4 stars
93
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
10
96%would recommend to a friend (738 of 769)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 November 2020
TV easy to install
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic picture, easy to navigate apps. Only problems no scart input for dvd also don't know how to connect a Nintendo Wii as there is no AV input connections available. (red, white & yellow ports) "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
The television was a good choice great tv
By
from Braintree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely tv good value for money very pleased with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
I love my new telly. Looks good
By
from Southsea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with tv. Picture and sounds quality very good. Definitely will recommend to anyone. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
18 November 2020
Great value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price we paid excellent picture and love the built in smart apps "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
17 November 2020
Good tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very Nice TV. Good picture quality and a good price. "
17 November 2020
Beautiful Tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s worth it, it adds character to your room and if you are a gamer like me it’s beautiful to play games on "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Great TV
By
from Lisburn Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this primarily for the Disney+ app, really pleased overall with everything about this TV "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Dining room
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Fab picture quality
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant TV. Normally have LG but thought we would try a different brand and we're not disappointed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
16 November 2020
So far so good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Always go for Samsung products. This TV and soundbar are the bee's knees. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
16 November 2020
Loud sound bar
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tv big sound bar loud I enjoy both .. happy monday "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
16 November 2020
Great Value TV
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loving our new Samsung TV. Picture and sound quality is amazing. You can always rely on Samsung for quality and excellent performance. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 November 2020
Amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The two products I purchased are amazing everything we need and everything that we expected from then when in the store "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
15 November 2020
Great sound!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with our Samsung TV and Soundbar, its great for watching films and listening to music! "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
14 November 2020
Great tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect picture. Great size tv kids love it. Definitely recommend "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
13 November 2020
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, Great product, Great product, Great product, Great product, "
13 November 2020
Superb Samsung
By
from Gourock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A superb new main TV for my home. Stunning picture quality, came with loads of pre-installed apps ready to start watching for the get-go. When all things are considered, this is an excellent product which I highly recommend. Very happy purchaser here! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
12 November 2020
Nice
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice but no Bluetooth:( "
12 November 2020
Fantastic picture and sound easy setup
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab picture crystal clear, sound is very good too, nice and clear with no need for external speakers, after taking out of the box and wall mounted was up and running in a few minutes.
Only negative is it doesn’t include the bolts to attach the tv to a wall bracket.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2020
Crystal view 2020
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound comes from it and the picture quality is a winner "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Great Smart TV
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For its price, this is really a great TV. Picture quality is superb, connectivity is fast. Only things not so great is the sound, which is still okay for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-06-21 T22:54:45.616-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_7912074, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 40 next>>