Customer reviews & ratings (687)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 687 reviews
5 stars
588
4 stars
79
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (661 of 680)
Customer reviews & ratings (687)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 687 reviews
5 stars
588
4 stars
79
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (661 of 680)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 November 2020
TV??? or cinema
By
from Omagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my new Samsung 55inch, its like going to the cinema. Picture quality is perfect, sound quality perfect. I would recommend it to anyone. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Samsung HDTV
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for the living room. Great television great picture quality, very easy to set up, sound quality ok could be better (louder) would recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks fabulous and tv image
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look fabulous sounds is perfect "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
This Smart TV is worth these money.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I find the picture and sound really good, I have no objections. It is not expensive for this quality. I like design with dark frame. Only these new standers are stupid and cheap looking in my opinion; anyway we had to buy another stander. We had no problem with connection. And again I was not disappointed with Samsung . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Excellent Item
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beat Smart TV Ive ever had:) "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Amazing TV. Great set up. Easy to use
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing TV. Great set up. Easy to use.
It was for my son's room. He loves it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Not disappointed
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decided to go for Samsung as a known Brand and I was not disappointed. It was easy to set up and connectivity and picture is great. I have only tried using BBC iplayer and it worked fine. Not tried any other catch up tv yet. The stand are actually quite sturdy than they look. Overall a good buy, I think. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Brilliant tv
By
from Bideford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good to set up colour and sound perfect really pleased with purchase "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
My tv is fantastic
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with my tv myself and my family is extremely happy the picture ,the sounds are spot on "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
8 November 2020
Excellent quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our old TV died suddenly and this was a bit of a panic buy (little to no research done). Really happy with the quality of both the picture and theTV itself. Would of liked at least one more HDMI port but not the end of the world. "
5 November 2020
Tv
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic tv looks great on the wall
Great value for money.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
5 November 2020
Excelent bar with high quality sound
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dolby Atmos is a revolutionary audio format and this device brings it to life "
5 November 2020
Our new TV is amazing
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our new TV is perfect for our living room.
The colours are vibrant and the sound is incredible.
Amazing for watching films and gaming.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2020
Easy to set up
By
from Gainsborough DN21, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great tv for money easy to fit on wall bracket good and stable. TV easy to set up "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2020
Tv looks great
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this tv, great clear sharp picture and easy to set up "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
New TV is superb quality and picture.
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great picture and sound quality ,and very easy to install "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Easy to install, lightweight and good size
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, lightweight, easy to install and perfect size for living room. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Great value TV
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great TV for the price. Bit tricky to set up via app but very easy to do with remote. Very easy to use and sleek design - picture is amazing on HD channels but not so crisp on normal TV. Lots of features and well worth the money. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Great tv for the price
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this tv a couple of weeks ago to replace another brand of TV which packed in after only 3 years of use. The picture quality on this Samsung is excellent and the sound quality is good hoping it will last longer than 3 years "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Great value looks great
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For a 55 inch smart tv that’s a Samsung I was amazed at the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:04:41.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_7912074, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... 36 next>>