Customer reviews & ratings (843)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 843 reviews
5 stars
695
4 stars
106
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 star
11
95%would recommend to a friend (784 of 822)
Customer reviews & ratings (843)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 843 reviews
5 stars
695
4 stars
106
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 star
11
95%would recommend to a friend (784 of 822)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 December 2020
Soundbar
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound quality. Soundbar is sleek and compact. "
7 December 2020
Picture perfect tb
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing tv, picture is amazing and apps are great to have everything on the one device.
Only issue i have is the lack of a headphone socket on the tv and lack of bluetooth to connect earphones too it,
Naturally the bluetooth isn't a big issue for me but the lack of headphone socket is a major issue as i watch tv into the night and don't want to wake others.
No way to connect headphones to this tv.
Don’t let that put you off though as everything else about it is amazing. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
7 December 2020
Good tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent sound and picture easy to use and set up "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
6 December 2020
Absolutely brilliant!!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the matching sound bar for the Samsung TV and what can I say I am really impressed with the quality of sound I am getting really nice deep bass. Just fantastic. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
6 December 2020
Good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great picture well worth the money. Highly recommend "
6 December 2020
great tv good size
By
from fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" tv great pic good sound/feel like ur in the cinema easy set up only had 2 wks but everything ok only 1 small thing i prefer a middle at stand instead 2 legs middle stands hides wires better but taped wires down back of legs looks ok normal size living 5x4 perfect size looks great "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 December 2020
Good
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good tv for a price. Happy with the purchace "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 December 2020
samsung crystal t.v
By
from Milton Keynes, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" best t.v ever the crystal on the t.v is so unbelievable.
it feelds like the film is in the room with you.
Brilliant
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2020
Really happy with product looks great
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with product great picture and sound . Also looks fab "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2020
My TV its looks and works grate , no issues at al
By
from Boston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Price is really really good for this size tv , also was surprised with delivery, ordered Friday afternoon and got delivered on sunday. So fast. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Fab smart TV
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The audio output is excellent even without connecting to a soundbar. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
It was easy to set up ... basically plug & play ..
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great replacement for my aging Sony Bravia, which wasn't such a 'smart' tv ... fairly straight forward to set up, given my other aging items such as my Yamaha amp ... I think that maybe I should have splashed out a bit more for a better model .... next time lol "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Excellent picture, good sound.
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent picture quality and the sound is very good considering most new TVs need a soundbar for optimum quality.
Fast and responsive when going through the guide or smart options.
I do prefer the android operating system rather than tizon, however, that is personal preference.
All in all very please with this purchase !,$ would highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Dining room
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
It sits perfectly in my living room
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very light weight and perfect value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Great tv.beautiful picture and easy to set up.
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb Samsung 55inch television. Great pictures in high definition and extremely easy to set up which was hassle free. Well packaged and smooth transaction for the click and collect option. Highly recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Fantastic product
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product and fairly priced "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Tv great the fact Apple TV is built in is a bonus
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great tv and value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Tv
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The delivery was fast and the quality of the tv wa "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
tv is perfect
By
from sale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the one thing that angered me is when i bought the television is it recomended a sound bar which i bought but it did not tell me that the television did not have bluetooth and i had to buy a optical lead . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Very good value for the price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality for the price,next day delivery,good deal compared to other shops. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-23 T09:54:09.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_843, tr_843
  • loc_en_US, sid_7912074, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... 43 next>>