Customer reviews & ratings (687)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 687 reviews
5 stars
588
4 stars
79
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (661 of 680)
Customer reviews & ratings (687)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 687 reviews
5 stars
588
4 stars
79
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
97%would recommend to a friend (661 of 680)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
27 November 2020
well.. Now I understand why the price is so low.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does not have bluetooth connection so if you buy soundbar think about optic cable. blacks are Not deep. on the first and second day the image was flickering sometimes but then gone. overall .. I'm not even watching but my miss said it's fine. fair price. manu searching is slow and it freeze sometimes but I think it's because of my poor broadband. I'm big fan of samsung and I was expecting a bit more but again - good price. "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
27 November 2020
Great tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say apart from it's perfect.
The price was a massive bonus and even tho it's only a budget tv it's fantastic.
Only con is it could do with more HDMI ports
"
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
27 November 2020
Great Product All Round
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very happy, no complaints. Would recommend to a friend "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
27 November 2020
So far great tv and soundbar
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had a soundbar from samsung before I bought this one and as always they are great, would recommend "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
27 November 2020
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All great with both products, TV works great and the soundbar is good quality "
27 November 2020
Works great, remote abit unresponsive
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a amazing TV with super quality! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
26 November 2020
fantastic sound
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very happy with the products, great sound and picture quality from the tv is brilliant "
25 November 2020
Fab looking TV, looks sleek in black. Great clear
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sleek TV, easy to set up and use. Picture and sound fantastic. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
25 November 2020
Great tv and sounbar
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased the tv and soundbar together and I’m set to receive half the cost of the sound bar back in the form of a refund. Although I’m very happy with my purchase claiming the money back isn’t easy and straightforward, in hindsight I probably wouldn’t have bothered. Even forced to write this review! "
25 November 2020
By
from West norwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Am happy with my samsung tv "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Dining room
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Tv looks great
By
from Newquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tv fitted on wall really easily & was easy to tune in to get started "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
25 November 2020
Tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab TV, great price.
Would highly recommend to anyone
"
25 November 2020
Just what I wanted
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I wanted for my bedroom, perfect size, great quality picture and easy to set up. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Not too bad for the money
By
from Heartfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its ok for the price u will need a ss set as volume is not too good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
love it what a tv for the price
By
from swadlincote
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent and a bargain price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 November 2020
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing picture quality at a great price just in time for Christmas! "
24 November 2020
My tv is great loving playing games on
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely would recommend this great tv for gaming and movies "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
TV location:Main bedroom
Use:Gaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Struggled to connect phone with my TV through Smartthings App, as recommended by the TV. Eventually had to setup phone manually through TV. Other than that, very receptive, has a great picture, and sound is also very clear. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Dining room
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Great TV
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to setup and getting connected to the WiFi for the additional apps. Looks great and the picture and sound quality is great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
23 November 2020
Good value
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Easy and quick set up - pretty good sound quality. Small nice design "
  • 2021-05-09 T23:18:27.695-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_7912074, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... 36 next>>