Customer reviews & ratings (639)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 639 reviews
5 stars
552
4 stars
74
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (622 of 634)
Customer reviews & ratings (639)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 639 reviews
5 stars
552
4 stars
74
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (622 of 634)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
My tv looks great and I get brilliant picture
By
from Prestatyn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The visual are amazing and the sound great so easy to set up as well great value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Nice tv,,,,
By
from Wythenshawe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice big tv,now spend more time watching new tv.Watching movie ,,godzila vs.kong,, on 4k,and what i can say it is nice powerfull tv,now no need cineworld.Sound it is not powerfull,but i hawe home sound system.For this price it is great TV. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
tv great high quality picture
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The price was good and the picture quality is great easy to use remote would recommend to a friend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Amazing
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy to buy this my children are on the moon! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Easy set up, lovely picture, very pleased.
By
from South wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb speedy delivery, easy set up. Sound quality was better than I expected "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great tv.
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to navigate.
Clear sharp picture for HD channels.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Brilliant TV
By
from Warminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great tv. Would highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Big TV , Big Value
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Upgraded my TV from a LG to a Samsung , for the size of the room i'll be using the Samsung in , its perfect , I hooked it up to a Samsung Soundbar and sub woofer which i already had and it sounds good , i use the TV as a PC monitor so everything is streamed through my computer, But Most people i should imagine shall use it for regular viewing . The picture is great. Good value for less than £500 "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
4k Telly
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After having my telly for 10 years it was time to upgrade and trust me I made the right decision. This telly was easy to set up and I have no problems. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Very nice and good price
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice looks the part. Only thing would say is not to keen on the feet stands "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Great TV
By
from Lancaster
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great TV with fantastic picture. Only bad point is there appear to be some bugs with some apps. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Exceeds Expectations
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very impressed with this TV, bought to replace an LG we have had for 8 years. Picture quality is fantastic and crystal clear. Very easy to set up and works well with WIFI. Highly recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Smart TV
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect and same day delivery. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Samsung TV
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really quick delivery and easy to install onto the wall bracket. Picture is amazing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
very nice tv
By
from farnborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to set up, great picture and user friendly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
The tv is amazing
By
from Shenley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The tv is. Amazing the. Picture quality is really good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Lovely tv
By
from Worcs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my bedroom looks stunning "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Good
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s very good I’m happy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Great tv and looks good
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought daughter this this tv few weeks ago and now got us one "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Easy to setup, good quality low end samsung tv
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Uhd has a 2d effect which played with my eyes, made watching the TV unbearable but this was able to be customised or turned off. Once I turned the function off its by far the best tv I have ever owned. It a good low entry samsung tv and worth the money. Picture is bright and colourful and the amplified sound option it has is amazing. I recommend buying one. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:58:31.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_7912074, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>