Customer reviews & ratings (23)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (23 of 23)
Customer reviews & ratings (23)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (23 of 23)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 February 2021
Good quality pan
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So far the pan is proving to be excellent. I’ve cooked eggs, omelettes etc which haven’t stuck. It is so useful to have a pan than can then go into the oven to finish cooking the food. Beware though the handle gets very hot in the oven! Cleans easily and is solidly made. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Brilliant oan
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a brilliant frying pan it has a fantastic non stick costing so it's very easy to clean, it's also thicker gauge than some I've looked at but being aluminium it's very light even when full of food I can definitely recommend it the black hammered finish is very funky too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Recommended
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality pan, I love the version in red. It does its job and the food tastes even better with no extra oil! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Solid frying pan
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This pan is great! It’s big enough and does not stick. Highly recommended! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2021
Buy it!
By
from East of England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great pan . I have wasted a ton of money on cheaper pans although this is not mega expensive . Definitely non stick, and you dont need hardly any oil which is great for healthy eaters. Quality pan for reasonable price. Well worth it, glad I purchased it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2021
Excellent oven proof frying pan
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant size, sturdy, non stick frying pan that can be used in the oven. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Frying pan
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality nice and deep easy to clean "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2020
Every home needs a good quality frying pan!
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sometimes you just know the quality you’re getting as soon as you take a product out of the box and with this frying pan, I knew I was getting something superb.
The design is nice and sturdy (no handles falling off!!) and it does not feel flimsy at all. I have used this quite a few times now and every time this has worked well. It is nice and wide so you’re able to cook plenty and the heat spreads evenly throughout the pan. Cleaning is a breeze and every time I use it, it’s like brand new! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Really good quality and worth every penny
By
from Swadlincote
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good don’t have to use oil to fry an egg "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2020
Great frying pan.
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this now for a couple of weeks. We chose not to use any oil whilst using it. Nothing sticks!!!! Brilliant just needs a quick dip into soapy water and its clean!
Slight downside (but not really) It is heavy!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2020
Very stylish frying pan
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautifully built pan, very stylish, heats up really quickly and is also very easy to clean after use, overall best pan in the cupboard the Mrs uses it as our main pan only. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2020
A non-stick pan that crisps? YES!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has ‘beauty, strength and performance’ Sounds like the perfect partner… for cooking! …so what makes this different? Well the first thing I noticed was it has a slightly sandy surface which I thought might make it stick so I chose eggs. If anything sticks its eggs right!? They didn’t AND they went VERY crispy on the underside a new experience with non-stick here. Crispy fried foods and the handle stayed cold are the best features, I did't like the dimples but that a personal choice "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
Great Pan
By
from RICHMOND
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pan is really good quality. Holds the heat very well, non stick coating is excellent. It is very easy to clean after use, and comes up as good as new even after regular use. It is also a lovely design so don't have to hide it away in a cupboard when not in use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2020
Easy Cooking Easy Cleaning
By
from Cumbria, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nicely weighted frying pan, the non stick coating has coped with everything that I've thrown at it with nothing managing to stick, it heats up equally around the base giving a consistent heat throughout and is large enough to cook a decent amount of food at once , the fairy high sides help in keeping all the food inside the pan, another nice feature is the metal handle which allows the frying pan to be put in the oven or under the grill which is a definite bonus, and it's easy to clean "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2020
Great Frying Pan
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great Frying Pan. Looks good, not too heavy but sturdy and a good size and fries evenly and cleanly. Fries the perfect egg, no sticking at all. Have fried fish and it cooked evenly, again not sticking. Have put it in the dishwasher on a Normal short wash and it came out sparkling. It also has the added bonus of being able to go in the oven. I would definitely buy this product, should I ever need to. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Non-stick pan that is actually non-stick
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant when I first saw the frying pan, as I expected it to be smooth - as every other non-stick pan is - and this is very rough to the touch. And then I fried an egg. Without any fat whatsoever. And it didn't stick. It's super easy to clean and requires no additional oil etc at all for cooking, making frying much healthier. Cannot fault this pan at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Sturdy and sizeable
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 28cm frying pan looks quite large, but is sturdy and not too heavy to lift which I liked. It is easy to clean and it can be used on a variety of different cooking devices. The design is stylish and modern and the materials look to be made of a reasonable quality. I felt that the pan met up to the claims of fast and even heat distribution and it looks like it'll last. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Pan for all sorts
By
from Camborne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely pan to cook in and look at. I have cooked eggs steak even vegetables come out nice and crunchy. I have had this on low heat and high heats and cooks brilliantly either way. I would recommend this pan to all ages. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-28 T05:35:39.388-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7911271, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2