Customer reviews & ratings (28)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
79%would recommend to a friend (22 of 28)
Customer reviews & ratings (28)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
79%would recommend to a friend (22 of 28)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 August 2019
Sleeping all night
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My bed is so lovley so comfortable i sleep like a baby all night one problem cant get up in morning i am so comfey just the right size for one but two can easily share "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Bed and headboard
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" After realising to my horror i had bought a divan bed i decided to keep it.
There were a few faults holes not drilled/fitted correctly, but managed to rectify myself.
Would only recommend if you like divan beds.
Headboard that goes with it is thin but does the job
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Comfy nights sleep
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with these beds, exactly as described. Comfortable, easily put together in minutes and great nights sleep had. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2019
Small double bed looks fab in our spare bedroom!
By
from Guiseley Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic small double bed for the money! Very comfortable mattress included, great for a spare bedroom! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Good for Price
By
from cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mattress is great - base is good for price paid - easy to put together and delivery drivers were brilliant "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2019
comfortable bed
By
from Glastonbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this bed for my spare room. it fits perfectly and is very comfortable, "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
Grandson loves the big bed
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together ,Our Grandson thought it was very comfortable as this is the bed for our spare bedroom "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Bed ok for a child.
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bed is ok for occasional use, or for a child. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
Very sturdy bed and looks good
By
from Loughton, Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very stylish , sturdy and comfortable bed.
Great size for all ages from children to adults.
I’m very happy with this bed and happy it was a very competitive price.
Would highly recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2019
Nice quality bed looks great in my sons room
By
from Merthyr Tydfil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality bed very pleased and quick delivery "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2019
Very nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my son and is very good he like it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Very comfy
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 5 year old son. Brilliant quality good price. So much so that when my husband snores I get in my sons bed and it’s so comfy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
It’s a nice bed
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s good for the price don’t like the no turn mattress will probably have to buy another one in a year or two .but happywith it . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2018
divan bed excellent
By
from Birmingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughters flat she is living in while attending uni.excellent bed and easily assembled.the mattress is comfortable and she loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The mattress is not good "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2018
Good first double bed
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal first double bed for my son "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Poor quality
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This bed was poorly made and the quality of the mattress was not good. I ended up spending more money to get a decent bed from a bedstore! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2018
My beds are so comfortable
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely beds. Extremely comfortable. Well made. And arrived on time "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
Son loves it
By
from Medway kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mattress to this bed is very comfortable and my son gets a good nights sleep. Only downfall is the bases don’t line up very well so would have to get a valance sheet to cover it as it does detract from the look of this lovely bed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2018
Small double for a small room
By
from North wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a small double for a very small bedroom! It fitted looked good and it’s comfy too so one happy customer :) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:27:46.555-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_7908174, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>