Customer reviews & ratings (61)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
80%would recommend to a friend (49 of 61)
Customer reviews & ratings (61)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
80%would recommend to a friend (49 of 61)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 October 2020
Modern diffuser
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift..
not much steam but a lot of scent.
The lighting on the unit is very modern and looks great.. I was looking to buy one for triple the price based on the name but I’m glad I didn’t as this is just perfect
You can also change the colour and set a timer
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great purchase!
By
from haarrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great purchase!!! Big capacity and a strong mist. I will definitely recommend this "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
OOo steamy
By
from Hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister, it’s really neat looking. Works well, but was quite hard to work out how to get it to turn on and mist. Once we did however it worked lovely and smells great. Lovely how it can change colour too "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Nice looking but controls are hard to use.
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This diffuser looks good but the touch controls are rubbish. They are not sensitive enough so you have to touch several times before it changes to the next mode. I bought two of these & I’m not very impressed! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2020
This humidifier is fantastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great, you can choose to have the light on or off, one colour or colour changing. You can opt for a variety or steam settings as well as a timer setting. The fact you can add essential oils to this too is great. Definitely value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Nice kit good price
By
from warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Works well as a humidifier and a night light
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This humidifier works well. I use it when my daughter has a cold. It works well and has a nice light which is useful when she’s unsettled. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
It looks fab such a nice design and looks lovely
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great easy to use and looks nice "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Great reasonable diffuser other are so expensive
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have brought these as gifts lately as difficult to buy for people these days as they have everything.
But we have these at home and are brilliant so have thought to buy as gifts. Everyone we have brought for are so pleased with this as a gift and for such a reasonable price. Well pleased
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Rubbish
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Absolute rubbish, vapour/mist barely visible....Waste of money!!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Fab humidifier.
By
from Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this humidifier I recently purchased this because my son and I came down with a cold and breathing at night was difficult. I put olbas oil in to help with our breathing and it was amazing. I lasts a good amount of time and turns itself off if either set on the time or if you just leave it to run when the water has run out it turns off so no need to get out of bed. Also love the different lights on the machine it's so soothing. I would highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Great & easy to use
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very simple to use. It is larger than I thought it would be but that isnt an issue. Lovely in the evening to soothe and relax "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Low Quality Build
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Seems to be quite a low quality manufacture. I had to take mine back very soon after purchasing as it stopped working (within a few days). "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Beautiful Product
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This diffuser is an amazing product and fabulous sensory experience. It has different coloured light sensors to choose from, time and mist settings. It is great value for money and would definitely recommend it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Love it!
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am in love with this diffuser! I bought it for relaxation and in part to try to reduce my husband's snoring by diffusing eucalyptus at night. It works so well, and he seems to breathe easier in his sleep, so I get a better sleep, too! I'm not one for a lot of light in the bedroom so I like that you do not have to have the light function on. I love that it has timers, I was sceptical about them working but they've not failed yet. Runs quite quietly. I am very impressed. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Relaxation
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This diffuser is good looking in my living room, good size, but the water didn't last as long as it was advertised. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:48:14.472-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_7869127, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4