Customer reviews & ratings (61)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
80%would recommend to a friend (49 of 61)
Customer reviews & ratings (61)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
80%would recommend to a friend (49 of 61)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 January 2021
Good, looks pretty, night light is grear
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mist only comes out if water is at the half way line but once it comes out its lovely, bought as my newborns nose is quite congested. Seems to loosen it up and the night is lovely too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Very quiet & holds enough water to last all night
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend this item "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It would be great if it had a remote, with easier controls "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
It does the job. No issue with it
By
from Altrincham, Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is stable, modern look, nice and clea. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Great humidifier
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great humidifier, love the timer, mist and night light option. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was due to the touch sensor buttons it's a little temperamental. It's can take a number of presses in different areas to get it to turn on. But once on you can press the other buttons fine.
Definitely quite large so bare that in mind.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Works perfect great benefits
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fantastic buy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Not too bad for the price
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used this with oils and the smell/scent wasn’t that strong, perhaps less water made have made the smell more concentrated however I put fabric softener in with the water and the smell was intense. House smelt amazing. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Make sure to not to loose the little steel piece inside the packaging or otherwise no steam will come out.
When emptying and cleaning the product remove the piece and put it back before filling the unit.
All done.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Love my new diffuser
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the interchangeable colours to match my mood. Creates lots of mist and works well with my essential oils. Was a bit louder than I was expecting but this hasn’t taken away from my enjoyment "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Had to return.
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had to return as it did not work. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great diffuser and mood light
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing mood lighting and diffuser. Would recommend to buy! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Little Gem
By
from Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found these for my daughter's as Christmas presents they both wanted one for their Bedrooms as they are a humidifier and a night light together .
I also bought the oils to go with them as a kit extremely pleased with them they look really stylish and a great gift. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Very good quality product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Great design and easy to use
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab! Easy to set up, looks great with modern design. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Good product!
By
from Lewes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is bigger than expected but it fits well with the décor and does what it says in the tin "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2020
The defuser works perfectly
By
from Hove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very please with the price n service , works perfect, looks great east to understand n work , works well with natural oils best price around town thank you "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Not enough vapour
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good looking unit and easy to set up. Downside is it produces very little vapour "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
The best choice ever! Beautiful design!
By
from Corby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The best choice ever! Beautiful design! Nothing to complain about
I'm in love with this diffuser
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Ok for price but has Niggles
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" when collected is much bigger than image makes it look. Product also looks and feels cheaper than the image makes it look too which is slightly disappointing. Instructions didn't include what to do with loose silver part in the box so had to find out via the questions and answers on the product description which was annoying . I found out with using the product do not fill up over half or I found no mist will come out of the product. Half and under it works fine. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Fantastic diffuser and great value
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic diffuser and great value for money was brought as present would buy again "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:40:28.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_7869127, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>