Customer reviews & ratings (61)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
80%would recommend to a friend (49 of 61)
Customer reviews & ratings (61)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
80%would recommend to a friend (49 of 61)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 March 2021
Lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and use "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Smells great
By
from Hednesford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn’t mist as much as I would like but smells lovely !
Light is nice too
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Looks good and works well
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No problems so far ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Good one
By
from Baldock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good diffuser, thanks "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Touch sensitivity is absolutely poor
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had bought 4 of these 1 for myself 3 for family members and my sis in law also bought 1 and we all have the same problem the touch sensitivity is very hard to get on but once on it works no problem but once turned off it's a nightmare to get back on. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Brilliant
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic price! Love it ordering a second one for another room. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Little bit confusing but works great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a little bit confusing figuring out how to turn it on at first (as the buttons are slightly hidden) but works great now that I figured it out. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
My diffuser working when it want
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The diffuser is very nice, is having bright and noice colors, never seen lights so colorfull on other ites as this. I would give 5 stars but the item is got some sort of touch buttons which works when the machine want. Apart of this is doing what is says. Another device in the house "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
I got it home and it was broken
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this as a gift I opened it to see if it was any good poured some water and essential oils in put it back together and then I realised it had gone straight through the machine and soaked my floor "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
An amazing Diffuser
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Aroma Diffuser is a very sturdy product. Initially It was a bit temperamental which was down to me getting used to the buttons, and the amount of water to put into the Diffuser to get it working.However, after using a couple of times, I have managed to get a hang of it. Great ambience with the use of the multiple colour light feature. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Bought 3 none suitable
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Great looking product but sadly the first one had the rubber foot missing so it wobbled. The second one worked for a night and then wouldn’t turn on and the third wouldn’t work at all.
They have clearly read reviews as there is a sticker showing you exactly where to press but sadly no joy!!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Absolute bargin !!! Money well spent
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this item as a present and it works and looks amazing money well spent and it looks the business I are living room "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Game changer
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product really quiet and can run for hours. Emits a good amount of vapour. I’ve paired with Holland and Barrett essential oils which work a charm "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
By
from Ford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall I would say I am happy with this purchase. Had a problem turning on using the tap button. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
The diffuser is brilliant and smells good
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought one off these for myself very pleased its definitely helped. I'm so chuffed I bought my granddaughter one now my daughter wants one . Great buy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Does have a nice smell depending on what oils put
By
from hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth getting leaves a nice fresh smell in room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Quality and price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Very good
By
from Planet Earth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great, and once you know where the touch control buttons are it is easy to use, as some other reviews have mentioned there does not seem to be a huge amount of steam being emitted from the diffuser, but when used with essential oils the smell is certainly very strong and is fairly quiet when in operation. Furthermore, the tank size is large so you are able to run it for fairly long periods of time, but in my experience the one hour timer is more than enough. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Very good, bang for buck
By
from Hilsea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Proper humidifier, works really well and diffuses essential oil scents effectively in my bedroom "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Not very good quality
By
from london
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this as the reviews were good but to my disappointment, after one day of purchase it broke down and stopped misting. I have to return it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:23:55.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_7869127, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>