Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (80 of 89)
Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (80 of 89)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing value and super stylish "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very stylish looking
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very stylish and easy to set up and use. You get a lot for your money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Love it!!!!
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m really paying more attention to my health and the fit bit does it all in one for me. Can log my food, water, calories, steps, workouts, do meditation & much much more !!!
Helps me track my sleep So accurately it’s amazing. 1000% recommend "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
A great Fitbit watch
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I was looking for - a fitness watch that encourages me to exercise and maintain my well-being. It’s comfortable to wear and easy to use - paired with my phone without difficulty "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great Fitbit
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a good purchase, well worth the money. I love it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Good watch and looks very smart
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice watch have all functions you need and the battery life is amazing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Its fab keeping a log of my fitness my calories my
By
from MIDDLESBROUGH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is everything and more than I expected its great should bought it ages ago well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Love this slim version of fit bit.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the color and slim version of the fit bit. Looks very elegant and has lots of features. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Perfect present for my mum
By
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my mum, she’s not very confident with technology but she loves it very easy to sync to her phone and to use "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2021
Perfect birthday gift for my daughter
By
from Cheadle, staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She set it up and put it on charge now can't wait to get started. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
must have tech
By
from CAMBRIDGE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fitbit is a great peace of technology that everyone must have. specially if you want to get some exercise but you lake motivation.
Very good battery life and nice device.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
This Fitbit is fantastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great purchase as is really motivating me to move more! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the new design. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Small and worth the money, for all the features.
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Charging time and make sure you charge it in the evening. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
very good!
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works really well, i find the battery life is even longer than 10 days like it says. i keep it on 24/7 and it works perfectly fine i’m very impressed! "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
By
from 34
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We're good easy too use good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Excellent, just what I needed to get fitter.
By
from Nottinghamshiare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product showing steps taken, heart rate etc. Very easy to wear and gives incentive to get fitter. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Brilliant Mother’s Day present
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mother loves her Fitbit, constantly checking it throughout the day. Brilliant value for money "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
My watch looks lovely.
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and neat, easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great battery life!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had this 10 days & the battery life is only 35% - note that I have it set to dim & I've turned off the 'lift to wake' feature, so I 'wake' the screen manually - still not had to charge this again yet! Very happy with this product, I wanted something to track my heart rate for home workouts, & have tried the connected GPS on walks which gives an outline of distance (split per kilometer or mile) & heart rate levels throughout. Liking the notifications & silent alarm feature! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T22:58:25.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_7841774, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>