Customer reviews & ratings (62)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
87%would recommend to a friend (53 of 61)
Customer reviews & ratings (62)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
87%would recommend to a friend (53 of 61)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 January 2021
Amazing battery life
By
from Blandford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the look and function of the watch. The strap is a very nice shade of off white rather than a bright white. Battery on the 10th day from 1 charge and still going. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Birthday gift
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this watch for my wife. She loves it, the features on it are great and the battery life lasts for weeks. I'm thinking about getting one myself. Would definitely recommend to anyone "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Lovely watch, restrictive app
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is 12 and I felt the Fitbit ace, children’s watch wouldn’t have been suitable for her longer term. I therefore opted for the Inspire 2 watch which looks great and does everything she wants/needs. Unfortunately I had to put a false age (min age 13) to get the app up and running. I think the family app is a great idea but would be useful to extend to other watches for those children who are approaching teens but where parents still want to be able to oversee their Fitbit account. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Xmas present
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my wife for Xmas as her old smart watch kept playing up. She's really impressed with this watch easier to set up and better features. Very happy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Amazing
By
from 47 William Burton place
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my mother in law and she absolutely loves it. Makes me happy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Fab fitbit
By
from Gosport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fitbit works well once set up although the fitbit app could be easier to use ,had to delete it and reinstall app to get fitbit working fully "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2021
Inaccurate and a poor colour
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The recording of steps and such like is very much exaggerated - it's about 50% more than the i phone records. The colour is grubby white and not especially attractive(it was bought as a Christmas present for my wife). The heart rate, however seems to be low so much so that she ought to have a pacemaker fitted!!. Not very impressed at all. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great product works as it says
By
from N wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son has this product it keeps him active in these trying times "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Looked a bit bulky and chunky
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought then returned after reading negative reviews "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Looks great and fab stats
By
from Bourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my wife. App works well and gives great info on health, sleep and exercise. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
It was nice but couldn’t set up.
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The watch was nice . I bought it for my daughter but for some reasons we couldn’t set up so I gave it back. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Looks great, not used yet as a present for my wife
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used yet as a present. Got one for myself at the same time. Should do what we need. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Fitbit inspire great improvement on fitbit2
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great long life battery very comfortable only problem is small strap is still a little too long. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2020
So far so good!
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a Charge 3 unfortunately the screen only lasted 4 months so exchanged to the Inspire 2 (No Charge 3 in stock). Set up simple and quick to accustom to the functionality. Like the swipe up and down touch screen. Battery life good-haven’t run down to zero so don’t know true battery life. Thought the screen would be too small to read messages but it’s not. The alert vibration is gentle but noticeable. I like the Inspire - possibly my favourite of 4 activity trackers- I hope this one lasts! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Fitbit looks great
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delighted with all the features of this Fitbit. Love the colour of the strap and the sleek design. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Nice to know my heart is still beating
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like the pulse rate monitor "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
My Fitbit looks so nice I really love it
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s so lightweight and beautiful "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:01:01.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_7841774, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4