Customer reviews & ratings (62)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
87%would recommend to a friend (53 of 61)
Customer reviews & ratings (62)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
87%would recommend to a friend (53 of 61)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 March 2021
must have tech
By
from CAMBRIDGE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fitbit is a great peace of technology that everyone must have. specially if you want to get some exercise but you lake motivation.
Very good battery life and nice device.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
This Fitbit is fantastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great purchase as is really motivating me to move more! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the new design. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Small and worth the money, for all the features.
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Charging time and make sure you charge it in the evening. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
very good!
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works really well, i find the battery life is even longer than 10 days like it says. i keep it on 24/7 and it works perfectly fine i’m very impressed! "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
By
from 34
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We're good easy too use good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Excellent, just what I needed to get fitter.
By
from Nottinghamshiare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product showing steps taken, heart rate etc. Very easy to wear and gives incentive to get fitter. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Brilliant Mother’s Day present
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mother loves her Fitbit, constantly checking it throughout the day. Brilliant value for money "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
My watch looks lovely.
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and neat, easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great battery life!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had this 10 days & the battery life is only 35% - note that I have it set to dim & I've turned off the 'lift to wake' feature, so I 'wake' the screen manually - still not had to charge this again yet! Very happy with this product, I wanted something to track my heart rate for home workouts, & have tried the connected GPS on walks which gives an outline of distance (split per kilometer or mile) & heart rate levels throughout. Liking the notifications & silent alarm feature! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Very pleased
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter she was very pleased with it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Works amazing, simple and easy to use
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my partner for her birthday. She wears it everyday and she set it up in 10 minutes. Easily connected to her phone. Great features and easy to use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
My fitbit
By
from CT52RD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it love it love it so easy to use and setup "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Wildly inaccurate
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I got this Fitbit to keep track of my daily steps, it would go up 300+ steps while I was sat still. I was even sat down drying my hair for 10 minutes and the Fitbit had tracked that I had been for a 78 minute swim. Only good thing is the battery life, other than that it is hugely inaccurate. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Excellent watch
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The watch was a Birthday present for my Mum. She absolutely loves it. Easy set up and tracks her daily steps. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
It’s is stylish and practical
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I previously had an Apple Watch but didn’t like how often I had to charge it , being an active person I knew I wanted something with longer battery life , this Fitbit does everything my Apple Watch did and I would never switch back "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
fitbit inspire 2 smart watch - lunar white
By
from Worthing, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my partner as belated christmas present and she loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Perfect for kick starting a healthier lifestyle
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to keep track of steps throughout the day and to set daily targets.. Love the HR function giving the ability to tailor exercises for what u want to achieve "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
The Fitbit is amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Fitbit is so good, works really well to give me my steps and calories done each day great for when starting a diet would definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for myself and I must say I absolutely love love love this it keeps me active all day doing my steps and challenging friends! 100% recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T10:17:27.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_7841774, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>