Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (80 of 89)
Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (80 of 89)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 December 2021
Great present
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughters birthday & she loves it. Great choice "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Really like it
By
from Midlothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had it a few weeks now and really like it. It was bought to replace my Fotbit zip. Wasn't sure about wearing on my wrist all day and at night, but very comfortable. Only downside is that it's not easy to read outside but I knew that beforehand from other reviews. A plus is that it syncs well and recognises different activities. Also the sleep info is interesting. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Clear screen
By
from EASTBOURNE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like to swim so this is ideal for me "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Fitbit inspire 2
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item a couple of months ago as my previous one stopped working ... it is a better version off my old one with alot of new features on it ... would definitely recommend "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Easy to yse
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with watch xx "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great features
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased it for a gift and it was well received "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2021
Stylish but expensive
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is my third Fitbit. They usually break after a year, which is why I think it’s quite expensive for what it is. This is the only brand that fits my wrist though so I keep buying them. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2021
Great features
By
from Farnborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, attractive to wear. It has really helped with my sleep patterns as didn't think I got much sleep with always waking through the night, now I can see how much sleep I am actually getting. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Great quality
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my wifes birthday and she loves everything about it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2021
Not as good as previous version
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this as replacement for older inspire this has buttons on each side which are easily triggered by moving your wrist, also sick of waterlock coming up instead of time, very annoying "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Great all rounder.
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a birthday gift after a lot of research, gained agreement with recipient that this was the one they wanted and they're delighted with it. Mono display is the only negative. But for simplicity it's great. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Excellent tracker
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present, and is a brilliant unit. Easy to read abd lots of functions "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Good neat watch
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I thought charge model was too clumsy this one fits the bill completely "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Not entirely happy
By
from Martlesham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I am having trouble with it so am trying to reset at the moment "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Perfect!
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great watch, use it for tracking my heart rate and sleep! Does everything I need it to do! Also much slimmer on the wrist compared to other FitBits which is great. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Wouldn’t recommend
By
from Jarrow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" States battery charged for upto 10days, was lucky if it lasted 1 day "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Looks good.
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with it. Easier to manage sleep and exercise now. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Brilliant. Really loving my new fitbit
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very please with all the feature and help this has given me with my fitness and also sleep pattern "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Amazing
By
from Newhaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this to start building up my fitness and its amazing the straps have lots of size settings and the battery last ages I’ve had mine on all day and night for nearly two weeks and haven’t yet had to recharge my Fitbit. Definitely worth the money and the upgrade from the cheap one due to the extra functions "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2021
Upgraded Fitbit
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my mom as her original Fitbit had finally stopped working. She loves it! It's a lovely colour and it fits perfect with the small strap. She said it took her a couple of days to get used to the different symbols. She recommends this Fitbit. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T22:44:16.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_7841774, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>