Customer reviews & ratings (62)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
87%would recommend to a friend (53 of 61)
Customer reviews & ratings (62)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
87%would recommend to a friend (53 of 61)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 August 2021
Great all rounder.
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a birthday gift after a lot of research, gained agreement with recipient that this was the one they wanted and they're delighted with it. Mono display is the only negative. But for simplicity it's great. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Excellent tracker
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present, and is a brilliant unit. Easy to read abd lots of functions "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Good neat watch
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I thought charge model was too clumsy this one fits the bill completely "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Not entirely happy
By
from Martlesham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I am having trouble with it so am trying to reset at the moment "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Perfect!
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great watch, use it for tracking my heart rate and sleep! Does everything I need it to do! Also much slimmer on the wrist compared to other FitBits which is great. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Wouldn’t recommend
By
from Jarrow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" States battery charged for upto 10days, was lucky if it lasted 1 day "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Looks good.
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with it. Easier to manage sleep and exercise now. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Brilliant. Really loving my new fitbit
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very please with all the feature and help this has given me with my fitness and also sleep pattern "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Amazing
By
from Newhaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this to start building up my fitness and its amazing the straps have lots of size settings and the battery last ages I’ve had mine on all day and night for nearly two weeks and haven’t yet had to recharge my Fitbit. Definitely worth the money and the upgrade from the cheap one due to the extra functions "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2021
Upgraded Fitbit
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my mom as her original Fitbit had finally stopped working. She loves it! It's a lovely colour and it fits perfect with the small strap. She said it took her a couple of days to get used to the different symbols. She recommends this Fitbit. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing value and super stylish "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very stylish looking
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very stylish and easy to set up and use. You get a lot for your money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Love it!!!!
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m really paying more attention to my health and the fit bit does it all in one for me. Can log my food, water, calories, steps, workouts, do meditation & much much more !!!
Helps me track my sleep So accurately it’s amazing. 1000% recommend "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
A great Fitbit watch
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I was looking for - a fitness watch that encourages me to exercise and maintain my well-being. It’s comfortable to wear and easy to use - paired with my phone without difficulty "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great Fitbit
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a good purchase, well worth the money. I love it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Good watch and looks very smart
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice watch have all functions you need and the battery life is amazing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Its fab keeping a log of my fitness my calories my
By
from MIDDLESBROUGH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is everything and more than I expected its great should bought it ages ago well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Love this slim version of fit bit.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the color and slim version of the fit bit. Looks very elegant and has lots of features. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Perfect present for my mum
By
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my mum, she’s not very confident with technology but she loves it very easy to sync to her phone and to use "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2021
Perfect birthday gift for my daughter
By
from Cheadle, staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She set it up and put it on charge now can't wait to get started. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T04:50:01.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_7841774, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>