Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (80 of 89)
Customer reviews & ratings (92)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (80 of 89)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 June 2022
Fitbit
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant product, price and service. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2022
My daughter loves it!
By
from Lambeth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" M daughter is so happy with this watch that now her siblings are asking for one. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Not for me
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought mainly to see step count and record sleep. It does not count steps, it also counts arm movements. Sleep would work one night and not the next. Very disappointed. Got my money back. Don't want another. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Ideal tracker. Good neat fit on wrist
By
from Bridge of Weir
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a present. Looks elegant and stylish "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Good fitbit
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fitbit. Certainly worth of the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2022
Neat and good
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's easy to wear and gives me the information I want. Don't really want all the email reports that go with it, and have found accessing simple information quite complicated - too many choices. So, by ignoring lots of 'stuff' I don't want, I'm enjoying it! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2022
practical!
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this a month ago and it’s very easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
I find it great
By
from Stockport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought for me to replace bracelet type that had stopped working. I find it great many features and 1 year free update, great watch/tracker for me does what I need it for "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
Great features
By
from Gosfield, Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife loves her new watch. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Fitbit inspire
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this all the time. It goes in my pocket at work, ive been surprised by how many steps I walk at work and how little I walk at home! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Useful purchase
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with my purchase. It is useful checking heart rate and how many miles I have walked. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2022
Snowy Owl
By
from Sale Chshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have had the fitbit inspire for a few weeks and love it. Just right for an old geezer like me. Not too much technology but enough to keep me on my toes and amused. Would recomend. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Brilliant product!
By
from Pontypridd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this several weeks ago and would now be lost without it! Really intuitive and clever! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
great product
By
from leamington spa
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great product and excellent value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Me. J brown
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for Xmas present "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
doctors orders
By
from tranent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent purchase for wife who now goes out walking a lot and gives me peace "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great basic Fitbit
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought as a present and the recipient loves it. A great option for keeping track of steps and swimming for her! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great prices
By
from Taplow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend for health "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2021
Great Product
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as an upgrade to my Inspire HR and I am very happy with it. It has great features and is very easy to use. It came with Fitbit premium for 12 months which is a bonus. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Fitbit
By
from Totton, Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I brought this and I'm glad I did "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:38:21.873-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_7841774, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>