Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (52 of 53)
Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (52 of 53)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 May 2021
nice chair very comfortable
By
from northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good value for money, worth waiting for weeks till it came back in stock, lightweight moves easily, nice quality, assembly- the back fits at an awkward angle so two people make it a bit easier to fit, maybe more suitable for a smaller adult "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Looks really good and great for posture
By
from Peterlee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks really smart in my teenagers room, adds a pop of colour to his grey room, he thinks it was a bit uncomfortable at first but that's because he is sitting uo straight instead of slouching "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Very comfortable
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice colour and very comfortable.
Easy to assemble.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
My sewing chair
By
from Astley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace an old chair I was using at my sewing machine. My back no longer aches when I’m sewing and it moulds correctly into my back. Would recommend! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Value for money
By
from Longforgan, Perth and Kinross
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the product as a reasonably cheap accessory to a desk I purchased for my son. It took less than 30 minutes to build and feels sturdy. It looks very good for the price paid and would happily recommend it to others. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great value
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really sturdy office style chair. Looks good. Great for small areas. Sturdy and clicks together in no time. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Sturdy and comfortable
By
from Newbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a basic chair, no arms rest or declining of the back rest. However, it is very comfortable to sit on. Keeps my back straight whilst working, cushion is soft enough for sitting on whole day .
Indeed nothing glamorous, but if you are looking for a home office chair, it's more than worth buying this one.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Lovely colour
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my son. He really likes it and is much more comfortable. I love the colour nice blue. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
My work from home office chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable, easy to assemble, great colour and goes well with other furniture in our living room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Great chair for the money
By
from south west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased, nice looking chair. The right size for bedroom desk for kiddies. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Great office chair
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely comfy office chair. Good back support. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Fits small desks
By
from cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this particular chair because its height was perfect for our low desser table/ desk. Was easy to assemble, just some force needed to get the wheels popped in. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Easy to assemble and comfortable.
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a basic office chair which is what I wanted and without arms it can mostly fit under the desk so does not get in the way after use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Good purchase
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace an old chair which did not allow you to sit straight and due to working from home decided to purchase another. Actually wanted the grey chair but this was out of stock everywhere and need the chair asap so went with the blue. It was super easy to put together and actually very comfortable with the shape of the back really giving good support. Very pleased with purchase and would highly recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Comfy office chair
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I haven’t had back pains since I got this chair and I’m working on it all day. Very pleased "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Nice Home Office Chair
By
from Northwich, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A comfortable chair ideal for home office use, Only takes a couple of minutes to put together. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Good value
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, reasonably comfortable to sit in for relatively long periods if time and a good price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Good for the money but time will tell...
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than I expected at this price point and certainly much better than a similarly priced one I got off the interweb a couple of years ago. Comfy and well designed - light in weight but sturdy and stable in use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
The chair is a nice blue colour.
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions on assembly could have been a tad more details but - eventually - commonsense prevailed and success ensued. More comfortable than I expected, easy to sit upon for long periods of use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
wonderful chair
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect chair, easy to assemble and good quality "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T04:49:22.158-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_7814983, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>