Customer reviews & ratings (72)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
90%would recommend to a friend (63 of 70)
Customer reviews & ratings (72)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
90%would recommend to a friend (63 of 70)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great family game for us all to enjoy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Great fun to play with the kids.
By
from Kirkckaldy
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great family game. Only disappointed as the drone charge on last's about 10mins . Kids enjoyed it though. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
It was a present
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not sure if it has been used yet "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2021
My boys like it
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My boys like it because it goes up in the air. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our kids grand parents brought this for Christmas 2020, it has been a family favourite game ever since. Unfortunately the drone broke after hitting our fireplace, the kids love this game so much we brought a new one "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Lot's of fun but comes with issues
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids and myself included enjoy this came very much. A simple concept yet entertaining. The drone unfortunately breaks easily and the charge doesn't last very long "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great Entertainment
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for kids and parents, a simple game involving magnetic aliens and a drone , get your alien in the drone and watch it take off, first to get rid of all their Aliens wins! ..The drone does need charging to its full capacity to get decent game time out of it and it does seem fragile so care is needed..a good all round fun game! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Good family entertaining game
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 5 year old loved it kept him entertained for hours "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Over hyped game.
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this game after seeing it on “what to buy at Christmas “ on TV. It looked like fun but actually it’s very basic and doesn’t require any skill. I think it held my 11 years olds attention for about 5 minutes- now it’s back in the box! Maybe it is more suited to a younger age group. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Brilliant
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a brilliant game. We had to change the drone. Contacted interplay and there was no hesitation and they sent a replacement. Advice would be if you don't catch the drone immediately after take off make sure your ceilings are high enough. Best game I've played for sometime and my 5 year old loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Fun if it survives
By
from Glenrothes
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this item for Christmas for my son who is 5. Initially fun and no issues but only lasted a few hours before it broke, this was on carpet so not even a hard surface.
Can't return item due to lockdown, so ordered another and again same happend after about 30 mins. Not worth the money, but if it was more robust would be enjoyable. The brother in law's also had same issue do item not reliable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good time pass for family in this lock down time "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
The boys’ winning Christmas game
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a gift for a 4 year old. He loves it and so does his little brother. Their Mum said this game won Christmas this year! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
10 min battery life
By
from Bilston
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fully charged it only lasts about 10 mins if that. Then hits the floor hard causing bits to snap off on the 3rd use. It is fun but not worth it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great Game
By
from BARNSLEY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Saw this reviewed on television and they were correct, my grandchildren loved it and have played it all Christmas. Good value for money and does exactly what it is supposed to do. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Fun game
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, quick fire family game. The only gripe my boys have is that battery on the drone seems to run out quite quickly but it does only take 10 minutes to recharge so no major problem. We really enjoyed it over Xmas "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Easy, simple, fun!
By
from Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really fun and easy game without complicated and confusing rules. My son loves trying to catch the drone ... As does the cat. Very fun and had all of us joining in and laughing, beat board game for a while. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
Brilliant game
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant really good fun really recommend good value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Fun game for family
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Saw this game on TV show Spend it well. Played it with family over Christmas. Such fun x "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Fun game.
By
from Bridgwater
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Such a good fun game for all ages but let down by the poor quality of the drone itself. It broke within half an hour on Christmas morning. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:46:54.695-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_7698628, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>