Customer reviews & ratings (72)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
90%would recommend to a friend (63 of 70)
Customer reviews & ratings (72)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
90%would recommend to a friend (63 of 70)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 December 2021
Great game
By
from S.Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My boy loved this game "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2021
Great buy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son and he loved it. It works really well. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Looks fab
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Christmas so not used yet but a friend said it’s really good fun ! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great game
By
from Cwmbran
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glad I bought it now and not later and home my grand son enjoys playing with it x "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Fun for the whole family
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this game for my little boy he loves it. Great for the whole family to play "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great for a family entertainment
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this in October and it is good time pass for full family . "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
fun fun fun
By
from north yo
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" our grandson loves this game so much its fun to play and we all played it as a family and had fun i even bought a second one for my nephew who im sure is going to enjoy it to "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great game!
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for my sons birthday, really great family game. The drone flies pretty high which my son loves. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Amazing
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really fun game for all the family "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Well worth the money
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy to keep the grand kids happy and amused "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Fun family game
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a fun family game purchased for my 4 year old and as a family we all love to play it. Drone is rechargeable and only takes 15-20 mins. Definitely recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2021
Children loved it
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this game for my nephew, he and his brother and cousins have so much fun playing this game. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Good game for family
By
from Darlington, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for. Christmas present "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great game!
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids loved this, really interactive and fun for everyone! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Box has great features
By
from Leigh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought these for Christmas presents and haven't opened them so can't say very much about them "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Drone home
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The whole family love it we have had so much fun "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Good toy for kids
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good toy for kids to play at home "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Drone Home
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a fun game for the whole family. Definitely recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Awesome fun
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 6 year old. She loves playing with it. A great family game. We all love it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
So much fun
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a present after my son was given the game for his birthday, great fun for all the family! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:34:55.465-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_7698628, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>