Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (39 of 40)
Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (39 of 40)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 October 2020
Gift not yet given
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not been opened yet as its a gift but bigger than expected and seems good value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Great set
By
from Hull, Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves this it’s the perfect size for 3 year old "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Super cute
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little girl loves this set and plays for hours with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Olive loves this toy
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My beautiful granddaughter turned 4 last week and we bought her this for her birthday she loves it and happily played alone for 30 mins plus x "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Lovely Polly pocket toy
By
from CROOK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's much bigger than I expected it to be. It looks lots of fun, not yet played with as I bought it for my daughter for Christmas but I think she's going to love it as looks so much fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
My niece loves this, she’s completely obsessed!
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really lovely gift for children. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Christmas gift
By
from Clacton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Christmas gift for granddaughter "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
My granddaughter loves it
By
from Hinckley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift for girls "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Delighted with my purchase.
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter loved this, it was for her 6th birthday. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Polly pocket at its best
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant toy, my granddaughter loves Polly pocket
and this one is bigger and very easy to play with
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2020
Cute little toy
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" At first it was difficult to get it open but my daughter loves it and continues to play with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Lovely unicorn polly pocket
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If I'm honest I thought is was going to be a lot smaller than it actually is as with polly pocket there not that big but with this it is a really good size. My little girl as got into polly pockets recently but she is also into unicorns so the combo between both is fantastic. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Lots of hidden surprises!
By
from Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter who loved it. It was bigger than expected and full of little extras. The confetti was a bit of a surprise too! Some bits were really fiddly to put together and the instructions weren't particularly helpful but it's become a favourite of my granddaughter and I'm sure she will work it out without the instructions anyway!. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
My niece love it
By
from isle of wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece absolutely loved it for her birthday , suprise after suprise , even the adults had fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this toy, lots of different bits to attach and play with but all I'll say is have the hoover to hand when you open it. It's full of pointless confetti. Was still finding it around the lounge days later. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Full of suprises
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a very good buy for the granddaughter she is 4 she had so much fun opening it and finding all the bits to then play imaginatively. Definitely recommend to open it carefully with all the confetti that falls out but she loved it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:06:32.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_7677618, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3