Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (39 of 40)
Customer reviews & ratings (41)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (39 of 40)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 December 2021
Great fun
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a 7yr old for Christmas, she loves it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great buy
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" GREAT BUY
Thank you very much
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
So much to play with
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 year old granddaughter was absolutely thrilled with this and such good value too. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Good
By
from Spalding
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good loads of bits "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
A fun gift
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for granddaughter’s birthday and it was a great success with aPolly Pocket fan. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2021
My daughter is delighted with this.
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it last month she loves it so happy child means happy mummy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
My daughter play and really like this play set!
By
from King’s lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really recommended this play set because I buy for my daughter she is 4.5years she love it this play set !!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Broken
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" My five year old bought this for herself and after opening it the rainbow slide thing was half snapped off. Impossible to return or exchange and we’ve tried fixing it on to no avail. Wouldn’t recommend at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
"Best birthday ever!"
By
from Stanley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic! I was surprised at the size and price. My daughter absolutely loved it and screamed best birthday ever! Once you open it blind bags and confetti fall out. Lots of little surprises. I would 100% recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
My niece loved this ❤️
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My neice adored this for her 4th birthday and played with it for hours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2020
Fab toy
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was really surprised that this toy had so many features brilliant in size and great quality "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Fabulous gift
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for my 6 year old granddaughter , she loves it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Lovely little toy my daughter loves it
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice to play with "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Perfect Polly Pocket
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter absolutely loves this. She has loads of the little Polly pocket sets but has not stopped Playing with this one! Definitely a winner! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
By
from Wigan uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice product my grandaughter loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Good toy
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good toy for ages 6-8, stimulates their imagination. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great for a unicorn fan
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is for a Christmas present so can't fully review, however I watched a video of this and it looks good. My daughter loves unicorns so think this will be a huge hit. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Very exciting to open lots of little surprises.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy so exciting to open the surprises kept coming. Lots of imaginative play. Bright and interesting. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great gift
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great gift for a little girl at at good price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Gift
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as a gift for my daughter she loves Polly pockets and has enjoyed playing with this one "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:53:54.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_7677618, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>