Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (67 of 69)
Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (67 of 69)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 August 2020
Game
By
from Gateshead, Tyne & Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Grandsons birthday. He’d been wanting it for a while and was thrilled to receive it. Says it’s the best game ever "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Great game
By
from South Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant game good graphics my grandson and I are thoroughly enjoying it. Good mix of exploring areas and ‘battles’ keeping us both entertained "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Not ideal for young players
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a cute idea, but this release has far less gameplay than other Mario games. Instead, there’s a huge amount of back-story and written instructions to follow.
Our 7yr old is a good reader, so hasn’t been held back by the high level of on-screen reading required, but I imagine this could be a stumbling block for others. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
It's colourful
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was disappointed to realise this game was a single player only, but that's really my fault. The game is colourful and pretty fun, although the battles are really repetitive. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Perfect gift.
By
from Southend-on-Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son, as a present for passing his A Levels. He's a huge Mario/Nintendo fan, so he loves it. His younger brother enjoys it too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Birthday present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my girlfriends birthday, she loves the Mario games and this one has a nice art style to it which makes it different to the others she has played "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
Legendary mario
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As always Mario games are the best "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Game great
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been looking forward to getting this game really enjoyed playing this game love super Mario "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
My partner loves it
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my partner as a gift and he loves it. Was a bit worried at first as it looked a little too easy but bought after reading other reviews. For me, it is a little repetitive but is still amusing. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
This game was birthday present
By
from Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For my grandson, he loves it, great game... "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Great enjoyable game, very creative
By
from Tunbridge Wells
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fun game and a great way to whittle away hours of your day. Fun for kids and adults alike me being of the latter. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun and different type of game. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Fantastic entry in the Paper Mario universe
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you are a fan of Mario this is a must buy! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Enjoyable game! Very happy worth a buy!
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Myself and my partner have player this a lot and it’s very good the only downside to it is that it’s not a multiplayer! So if that’s what you’re looking for this isn’t for you but it’s still a fun game! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Game
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this my son he loves it playing with his mario all day "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Mario
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this. Great game, fast delivery. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Very happy gamer
By
from Swansea, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our son loved his new game "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Excellent entertainment
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Helps to unwind and relax.Game helps beginners to understand the gameplay .Full of quirky gameplay. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Thumbs Up
By
from Belfast, Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My fourteen year old daughter lives this and got hours of fun our of it so far. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Paper Mario Origami is a worthy Mario game.
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great mario games with a tactical/strategy/RPG element. Worth the price. Recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Really great game
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This game really blew away my expectations! Graphics are amazing, gameplay and writing is fun and quirky- combat is a little hard to understand at first but when you get the jist of it it’s just as fun as the rest of the game. It’s easy enough for kids to pick up and play, but there’s enough challenge for adults to have fun too, highly recommend for any Mario fan! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:59:56.459-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_7677120, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>