Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (67 of 69)
Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (67 of 69)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 October 2020
accident switch game
By
from Okehampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent game must buy for anyone "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Mario game
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value as bought as a package with Mario 3D "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
A return to the classic Paper Mario formula
By
from Littleborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm almost at the end of this game now and it has been great fun to play. The battles were a little tricky to get my head around at first but with practice I got the hang of them. The game helps you out if you get stuck in tricky parts so it doesn't get frustrating. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2020
Amazing game
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an amazing game, one of my favourites "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Fun
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This game is one or the better mario games to come to the switch, it has entertainment for all the family. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Great game
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good game. It won't hold in the hall of fame of Mario games, but it was fun to play and work out the puzzles. Its very different to colour splash but still worth the play "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
If you like 3D Mario and 2D Zelda...
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A blend of exploring and puzzle solving, it's perfect for younger and older players alike.
If you like to explore and collect (3D Mario) and you enjoy figuring out where to go next (Zelda) then you'll probably love this game.
Great graphics, sounds, story and humour. There's many hours of gameplay.
Younger players should be able to manage most of this without too much trouble, but the game isn't too easy. You may not die often, but the puzzles and battles present a fun challenge. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Fun game that’s a little too easy.
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite a good game but it’s a bit too easy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Paper Mario is a good and entertaining game
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Paper Mario is a very good game, it meets all of my expectations and brings the entertainment that I remember from other Mario games. The game has turn based
combat which works quite well as it can be quite strategy based and actually requires you to think which engages the brain while entertaining you at the same time. In conclusion I have found paper Mario the origami king to be a very entertaining and engaging game which lives up to the hype.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2020
Great game!
By
from Downpatrick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don’t be put off by the previous couple of lacklustre entries in the paper Mario series. This one is a true return to form. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Another to paper mario game
By
from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Paper mario the origami king is another superb addition to the series the graphics are colourful and show details on the characters well. The tutorial will teach you about how you attack characters like jumping on top of them or using a hammer to attack them. It also teaches you to align the enemies up in a straight line or grouped together in fours to maximise taking enemies out faster. Theres a good amount of story content that will keep you playing ofr hours. Controls are very easy to master "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
really great game
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really great game worth every penny "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Its very very good
By
from Castlewellan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Play this game its very so good "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
My nephew loves his game
By
from Aldershot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew cannot get enough of this game. He loves it soooooo much "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2020
Super fun game, me and my boyfriend love it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classic fun Nintendo game but different to all the other Mario bro’s! Very funny and imaginative. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Fantastic title, engaging and fun to play.
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kept me entertained and just hard enough to be a challenge without getting boring. Really enjoyed the humour and style of the whole thing. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Excellent game
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this game "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
better than expected
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" never been a huge fan of the paper mario games but this was much better than expected "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
This game is fun fun all
By
from uk london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this game for my 5 year old daughter and had the whole household playing it.
Catching soundtrack that had me humming along lol
Would definitely give the trumbs up as my daughter loves it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Kids entertained
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good game for kids and dads "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:44:22.583-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_7677120, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>