Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (67 of 69)
Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (67 of 69)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 March 2021
Fun for everyone
By
from Penrith
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Whole family have had fun playing this game. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Paper Mario Game a little dull.
By
from Kingswinford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" My son is enjoying the game but it is quite slow paced with lots of waiting for parts of the story to play out. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Overjoyed
By
from Annan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great game
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game my nephew loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Fantastic
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well packaged game and good game play "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
A must for Mario fans
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a great, well thought-out game which adds a whole new dimension to Mario. The only negative aspect is that it's quite addictive. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
good game, stimulating puzzles and adventure
By
from peterlee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Game for junior kids and older. To defeat the enemies and bosses', you need to work out a puzzle type minigame in order to kill them and continue. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Wonderful game!
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this game during lockdown to provide some entertainment and I did not expect it to be as good as it is! Really fun, storyline is great, well worth this price :-) "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great item
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The kids the love it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Fantastic
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only way to put it my Grandson loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Fast delivery
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game next day delivery in time for Christmas. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
I understand the game was enjoyed by a third party
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I understand the game was enjoyed by a third party when asked "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great game
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab mario game my 7 year old really enjoyed it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 December 2020
Game is awesome
By
from Teeside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This game has kept
My son very busy and he is really pleased with it
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Looks great
By
from Dukinfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a christmas present but think my daughter will love it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
first game
By
from west sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" have not tried it as is a xmas present "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Not a great game
By
from dundee
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Came with the switch in the bundle and not so great the game "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
One of best Paper Mario ever
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You will enjoy this Paper Mario like never before. The development and charming world of origami will captivate you. In my opinion the combat system ends up being boring and unnecessary. 9/10 "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Great game
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game, just a shame that they are so expensive "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Great Mario game
By
from Pontypridd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game my 6 year old loves Mario games allthough this one is a little bit harder to play for a child alone but great for your child to play with you helping at some parts . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:37:16.109-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_7677120, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>