Customer reviews & ratings (15)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (14 of 15)
Customer reviews & ratings (15)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend (14 of 15)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 May 2021
Best desk I could of hoped for
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Honestly the best thing I have bought for my room "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Great Desk - Easy 1 Person Build - Like It
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice desk, some of the edges had slight damage but if you build as per instructions the damages are not shown (in my case).
Great desk for my man cave… "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Looks great, nice and solid.
By
from Worksop, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and is solid. Construction is a little bit of a headache but not too hard. Would recommend having someone else to help "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Great quality and good looking
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of pieces so took a while to put together (especially when you put some pieces together the wrong way around), and you do need 2 people.
Note in order to fit my desktop computer I have to leave out the shelf on one of the sides.
However still giving it 5 stars as after doing that it fits 2 monitors and everything else well.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Fantastic desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So worth the money... Looks superb built. Wasn't too bad to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Great product - worth the money and wait
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk was just what my son wanted for his room and worth the money and long awaited stock. It's just perfect for his needs: A school desk merged with gaming space and a pleasing colour scheme too. Easy enough to assemble but would probably have been easier with two people. The depth of the distance between the desk front and the raised platform could be wider to allow for an angled keyboard, rather than having to have it straight on, hence the reason for a 4/5. A good buy and recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Desk - Great for home office.
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk assembly was easy enough, although time consuming. One tip is to ensure the metal casings are the correct way around.
Finished product is great, I'm using a laptop stand, desktop and curved monitor.
Make sure you have a 2nd person to help when lifting the tabletops into position.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Smart looking desk
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Few scrapes and marks, but nothing too visible from the front of the desk. Decent size fits two monitors on connected to our laptop, which can be set back into the desk once hooked up and leave decent space for keyboard, mouse and note pads. Went together relatively easily, had a few panels back to front that weren’t clear on the instructions until they physically wouldn’t join together (so it was obvious at that point which way round panels should be). But expensive but it’s done the job needed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Desk is great, very solid, excellent quality
By
from Horndean
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely solid desk, excellent quality for the price. Highly recommend.
Looks great.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Sturdy quality desk
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really glad we paid a bit extra for this - it looks good quality and even with a 12 year old bashing it around as a gaming desk it is sturdy and solid. Grey looks good too. Was a little tricky assembling as lots of pieces and very heavy as a package to collect - 60kg! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-16 T18:50:14.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_7661411, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2