Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 May 2020
Excellent
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really excellent piece of equipment. Pleased I bought them. Compared with previous JVC wired earphones the sound quality and volume are just as good. Wondered if I should have gone for the more expensive models. Glad I didn't. These are just right. Really gooy value & quality. "
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
They stay in your ear!
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely amazing value for money! Couldn’t be happier with the in ear wireless ear buds! They stay in your ears, the sound quality is amazing and the set up takes 15 seconds! "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Great
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says tbh "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
By
from Cleckheaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it says, easy to set up and use "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2020
Great perfect for people who need music to sleep
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like using them for sleeping and on the bus "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Pods are brill.Good quality. Well worth the money
By
from Oswestry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ear pods are good quality.Various earbuds to fit your ear. Well chuffed "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Ear buds
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these ear buds for my daily workout and there really good "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Great value
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wasn't expecting much for ear buds in this price range, but have been pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable and good sound quality. "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Did not last
By
from Wansworth
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I love the design and feel good having them in and sound was loud and clear but the only problem I had was they did not even last 1 hours use I used for 30mins before I lost sound in one ear and other ear kept starting and stopping "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2020
In ear phones,
By
from Doncaster, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Without trying others only over head ones, theses seem OK that's it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
These ear buds are fantastic.
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with these earbuds. The sound is very clear. Maybe lacking a little in bass but not tinny at all. A very pleasing sound.also I find them comfortable Even after a long period. They haven’t fallen out yet. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Works great
By
from oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works fab very reasonable price "
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
One satisfied audiophile
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound quality and isolation, stay in place well and the different mix of earphones that come included give you options for the best fit. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
All round decent for the price.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pretty cool, neat design. Sound quality is good for the price, have fallen out while working out on occasion though. Yet to see how waterproof they are. Mic quality I'm told is a little bit echoey on the recieving end. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Brilliant Headphones!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love these!! The sound is amazing with a good balance between base and treble. They are comfortable and come with both foam and plastic ear buds (I prefer foam but it's good to have options). I am absolutely in love with them, couldn't recommend them enough! "
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Amazing true good quality wireless headphones
By
from Gloucetser
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These headphones look very slick they fit perfectly. The memory foam earbuds really make all the difference in terms of comfort. I use these for general use and also the gym, they are some of the best quality headphones I have ever purchased "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great sound
By
from North Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These wireless earphones are awesome, they have great sound quality and fab range "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Ear phones
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've tried all sorts of wireless headphones and these are by far the best value for their money, the memory foam ear buds don't move a millimetre when running and the battery lasts for ages i mean longer than a marathon the only thing that's a slight niggle is that the volume doesn't go loud enough for me. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Fantastic cheaper alternative
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love them, battery life is much longer than I expected. Wear them on and off all day during lock down.. good sound. (Also blocks out other sound) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Very easy to use, good connection.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very happy with, they are easy to use and connect well. Only downside were the memory foam earpads which I replaced with my own. "
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:54:12.738-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_7658383, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4