Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 November 2020
Good option at this price range
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These earbuds were very easy to set up and have been easy to use as well. The Bluetooth connection with my Android phone has been reliable so far.
The sound quality is good, perhaps better than expected at this price range (bearing in mind there is a premium for "true wireless" earbuds).
The memory foam earbuds are a comfortable alternative option to the silicone ones, but unfortunately for me they don't come in the smallest size. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Connects fast and loud
By
from Trumpington cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Connects fast and handy if you have kids... can clean the house And cook the dinner with motivation! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Great product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great product, better than expected. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great sounds and very comfortable
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sounds and very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
6.5/10 for sound quality, 5/10 for battery life
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Was somewhat satisfied with what I got for the price, but the following grindsmygears
you have to hold down a button on each ear to turn on / off..
you have to disconnect them for phone calls
Meh "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Ear bud
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good quality, my son love it. It easy yo use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
My ear buds look nice and very comfortable
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I will definitely request it to a friend. It looks good for the price . "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2020
Looks great, easy to use.
By
from Tewkesbury
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The product looks great, the sound quality is fantastic. Comfortable to wear for long periods of time with a selection of different sizes buds. Unfortunately there have been some connection issues.
In conclusion an overall good product. "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Good sound quality
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for the gym together with a Bluetooth MP3 player. The sound is very good and the item is of good quality. They are great for the gym. My daughter was impressed and bought her own pair in pink. Snug and comfortable fit with different size buds to use. "
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2020
By
from notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than I thought!!! Sound quality is amazing and fits snuggly in your ear. Doesn't keep moving on the go perfect for what I needed. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Great product
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product easy to set up. Great sound.
Long battery life.
Would recommend them.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
I returned it as I didn't like the sound quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Simply not for me. Wouldn't recommend it "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Ear buds
By
from Leyland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" absolutely love them great sound and very comfortable especially with the different size buds to suit all ear types and well priced would definitely recommend "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality but the bluetooth connection can be intermittant at times. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Very neat stylish in ear headphones
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these headphones as a present my friend is delighted with this product as they are comfortable small & discreet to wear, also the sound quality is superb but expect nothing less from JVC, my preferred choice for audio/video products great quality & value for money. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2020
Amazing ear buds
By
from Kent. Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my daughter in law for her birthday. Her response: these wireless headphones are amazing, thankyou soo much. "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Very good
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" super cool for phones call "
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Perfect! Use these every day!
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound quality and connection for the price "
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Headphones are great
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the headphones. Good sound and comfortable "
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Great compact wireless headphones
By
from Romsey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Headphones are compact, comes with different size buds to help comfort.
Easy to connect, great sound generally, but when out on a run would like louder, as when connected to Apple Watch a bit quiet
"
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:45:53.042-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_7658383, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>