Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 September 2021
Goid sound
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this a month ago and i was happy but now it's not charging any more "
Age:25 to 34
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Good product for the price
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only use earphones for audiobooks so quality of sound was not the major consideration – but in fact it’s pretty good. Slightly more worried as to whether they would stay in while I’m running, I had to use the smallest bud. However they seem to be fine. They are a bit clunky looking though. "
Age:65 or over
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Worth the money
By
from Denbighsire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sound quality, comfortable fit. No drop outs "
Age:45 to 54
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Fantastic
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic earphones… everyone should buy a pair "
Age:18 to 24
Use:Sport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Very good
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good sounds great "
Age:25 to 34
Use:Travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2021
Great sound for those on a budget.
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to replace an ageing set and and they are excellent. Good sound quality and very comfortable to wear and don’t fall out. And can be recharged in the case at least twice. Battery life is around 4 hours depending on volume. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Impressed
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Also wanted a pair of ear buds but with the amount of piercings I have most haven't fitted/stayed in! These however have been fab, comfy and decent sound "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2021
I love them
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m very impressed with those earbuds. They muffles outside noise very well. Quality of sound is very good, I’m mostly listening to music and podcasts on my way to work by a busy street. Microphone is picking up on the background noises better then it is on a voice during outdoor phone calls. Battery life is very good as well. They fit in the ear nicely and don’t fall out although I haven’t run in them yet, I’m waking rather fast and other earphones usually slide out. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
great product
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this as a present to my partner and he is very happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Excellent piece of work
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent all round but with music not a lot of base! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Not good for my ears
By
from Hemel hempstead
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Unfortunately could not use them as they were not suitable for my ears.
They kept falling from my ears..
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Works great
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice headphones. Glad I got them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Looks nice in box.
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grand-son's birthday this month - hasn't been used yet. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Earbuds
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These seem OK, trying to get the best comfort option "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
These are great . Lots of ear pieces .
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous product , really good . Lots of ear pieces which helped as my son has small ears so was able to get perfect fit. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
The memory foam really helps!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The memory foam on the headphones really helps with comfort! They’ve got a great sound to them! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Excellent quality in no words to point any change
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality in no words to point any change "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Works great and easy to setup
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bourght this as was reduced very happy with them "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Not Bad
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good earbuds. Sound comes out great. Depending on the devise it is paired with, the sound can even be of greater quality sometimes. The integrated mic is good, people hear you well and clear. The only bad thing is that sometimes it can disconnect itself for no reason. And it does not work with the PS4. Overall it is a good product. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Excellent pods
By
from Sandwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent would definitely recommend look cool and great for listening to my music . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:30:46.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_7658383, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>