Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (52 of 53)
Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (52 of 53)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 June 2020
Gift
By
from leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughter for her birthday,but not till July so haven't given yet ,but I know she'll love it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Its lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its lovely, excellent quality and we had loads of fun doing it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Fairy garden
By
from Mk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great present.Love the idea. Box damaged.Shame, as it was a gift! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
My granddaughter loves the garden set,
By
from Southampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an amazing buy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Fairy gardens are perfect
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves fairy garden, hrs of fun playing with the fairy, carriage and horse & brilliant for teaching how to care and grow things my daughter loves seeing the changes & watering everyday "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
My daughter loves it
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Make sure you have some soil or compost it's not included. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Granddaughter loved it as birthday treat
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter cannot wait to get started growing her own little garden. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Good activity for kids
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Younger kids loved this Fairy Unicorn Garden. I needed to use some soil I had in the shed. The kids enjoyed planting the seeds and deciding where to put the different parts to get sunlight. A calm and enjoyable distraction for us and them. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2020
A fabulous lock down present
By
from Brixham, Torbay, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lock down present for our 4yr old granddaughter who we've been unable to see now for over 2 months. The video of her excitement when she opened the parcel was worth the cost alone. Brilliant and educational too. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Lovely unicorn fairy garden
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a present for my daughters 5th bday and she absolutely loved it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
My fairy garden
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for my granddaughter "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
It looks lovely when its grown fully
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" It's a nice little landscape more as a ointment not a great idea for my 4yr old as she just destroyed it by poking and prodding "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Very happy with the unicorn garden!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the unicorn fairy garden would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Pretty set very colourful
By
from Milton Keynes, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved this for her birthday ! Though wouldn't have added the grass seed as it doesn't grow "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my 4 year old she had great fun in making this and watching the garden grow "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Fairy garden
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely gift, the children enjoyed planting the seeds and watching them grow. It’s good quality and a good size. Would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Granddaughters loved it
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Granddaughters loved it,Bit over priced for what it was, but they loved it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2020
Lovely little garden
By
from Washington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A bit fiddly for a little one too set up on their own so defo help them out. Got ours 2 weeks ago and now it’s really flourishing, love checking in it everyday. Highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
Magical fun
By
from BUNGAY
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I this for my little great niece for her birthday. Her and her mum absolutely loved it is something a little bit different for the fairy unicorn love and a little girl. It's also nice to learn about plants and have a grow "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Everything magical
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves the my fairy garden sets and this one was next on her list. Its everything she wanted ot to be and the quality is amazing. She uses the seeds that comes with it but also plants little flowers to make it prettier. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:46:18.842-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_7639168, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>