Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (52 of 53)
Customer reviews & ratings (53)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (52 of 53)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 June 2021
My fairy garden
By
from Selsey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for granddaughter she loved it but needed an adult help. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Worth the money
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my granddaughter she loved making the garden and watching the grass grow "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Cute Fairy Garden
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gift for 6year old niece who loved it. Easy for her to do independently- likes to be grown up! Got to look after seeds so we’ll see how it goes. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
My Grandchildren loved it because it completed
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Grandaughers loved it their fairy village is now complete "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good quality
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and good stuff for money and my child had fun with the do it yourself part of the item "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Looks cute in my daughters room.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift for my daughter, looks cute and you can watch your seeds grow. Both fun and educational. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
My niece loved it
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a gift for my niece and she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2021
Happy Grand Daughter
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for her 4th Birthday and she loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Exciting Unicorn Garden
By
from Birkenshaw, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves the Fairy Garden Range. The seeds are easy to grow and look after. Very good value for money, I would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Great gift for little girl
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a little girl’s 5th birthday present and she loved it, especially the unicorn!
Made a great gift.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Keep your little one entertained
By
from B75
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product, which keeps your little one's away from the iPad or games console. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Unicorn Garden Fairy Lovely
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 4 year old niece who is mad about unicorns. She has had hours of fun with this so far and is having great fun watching the grass & edible seeds grow.
Would definitely recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Great imaginative play toy
By
from Sutton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 5.5yo love this garden. You could plant anything you want, not necessarily the seeds provided. Great toy! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2020
By
from 18 croxton grove
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item for my granddaughters. She has played with it and watched her flower and grass garden grow. She loves playing with her unicorn and little fairy in her garden . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Great product, awful packaging
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The packaging I received was very tatty, frayed and compromised in areas. Considering this was a present it wasn’t the best look to have a Tatty box. The product itself is good, no issues. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
By
from Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Items were easily to put together. Seeds grew after 2 days. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Brilliant gift
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast ordering, fast delivery brilliant product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Our granddaughter loves it
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price my granddaughter loves it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
my granddaughter was happy it was for her birthday
By
from southport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got it for my 11 year old grandmothers birthday she was sow made up with it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved setting it up, she was to impatient for soil and seed so we used sand "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:34:08.826-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_7639168, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>