Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
92%would recommend to a friend (59 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
92%would recommend to a friend (59 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 October 2018
Great gift for my grandson
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas gift for my grandson so not used yet. Opened it out and it’s great. Dual benefit of being able to turn it around and use as a normal goal as well as a target goal. Packs away perfectly for days out too. I’m sure my five year old football mad grandson will be thrilled. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
Fab Practice Net
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loved this goal set - it easily folds away for storage and also can be changed to use as a regular goal without the practice holes. Perfect. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2018
This Goal is brilliant.
By
from Downham Market
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Goal is brilliant.
It is so simple to put up and easy to put down and back in its own storage bag.
This is two goals in one as there is a normal goal and a target practice goal too. Hours of fun to be had.
Love It!............
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Great goal
By
from Runcorn, Halton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent goal has a full size goal for kids to kick about with but also flips and has targets for target practice and accuracy also has ties to tie the net down if needed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2018
Great goal having more than one function
By
from Cambrdgeshire,
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a really good quality goal that is getting lots of use in the garden currently but comes with a handy zip bag so it can be stored away over the winter. My kids really like that it can be used as a normal goal or if they’re playing on their own it can be tipped up and used for target practice. I like that it doesn’t take up too much room in th garden. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2018
Great Product
By
from Flintshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 7 year old son, he absolutely loves it. Him and his friends have had some great fun in our back garden playing with this.
It also folds up really easy and fits in the car to take out for the day, great product.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2018
My goal is great
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well pleased with this, so we bought two. Grandchildren love it and think it’s great. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2018
Great product, feels well made and easy to use
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The goal is light and easy to transport, but yet doesn't move when in use, great for solo play or team use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2018
Football flick urban target goal
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandson's 7th birthday and he loves it. Sturdier than plastic ones and bigger. Loves the targets. Easy to fold down and put into carry case "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2018
Perfect for those football mad kids
By
from Leeds, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our 13 year old and he loves it had lots of football nets but this is the best we have had target one side and flip over for net hours of fun and even his little brother uses it for throwing his rugby ball through targets "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2018
Great
By
from Paisley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got it for my boys. They love it and playing on they free time. Great quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2018
My son loves this goal
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, reasonable price the only downside is it falls over when it’s windy as there isn’t much weight in the frame and is not so easy to pack away once it has been assembled but my 7 year old loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2017
A fab christmas present
By
from Alfreton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good quality football goal and target all in one "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2017
Present for my grandson he will love it
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what my grandson wanted , can’t wait to see his face xmas morning . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2017
Great for son to improve skills
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son uses to improve his football skills "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2017
Easy to use and perfect practice
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to put up and pack away. Ideal for son to practice shooting on his own. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2017
Not as pictured
By
from Croxley green
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had to return the item in two stores. Goal is not as shown in picture! Very disappointed "
Age:35 to 44
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2017
Fantastic
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 8 year old we was going to buy a much cheaper one but went with this as the quality looked better. Absolutely fantastic my son plays with it all the time very sturdy and comes with its own cover. It pops up and folds in seconds too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2017
Brilliant
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant. Goal one way and targets the other. Easily folds away and nice storage bag. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:59:19.599-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_7601251, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4