Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
92%would recommend to a friend (59 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
92%would recommend to a friend (59 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2019
Good stuff
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My boy absolutely loves it all I will say is buy a sponge ball for it as I'm sure a normal leather one would break it sooner than later although it is strong a sponge ball will give u much more fun and longer lasting ! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Brilliant
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this, it really helps with his target shooting, we are both very happy with this item "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
A good goal for age 8 and younger
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good product that fits neatly into a bag but is a bit flimsy. I’m not sure how long it will last but so far so good! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2019
Good goal ruined by flimsy poor quality frame.
By
from Hemel hempstead
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good goal ruined by flimsy poor quality frame.
The rods are too thin and the plastic connectors not strong enough for purpose.
The goal fabric is very good quality though.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Excellent design
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Unpacks and packs up easily I bought for my 8 year old nephew and he loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2019
Kids football practice fun
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson is football crazy at loves this in his small garden to practice skill "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2019
Great idea - poor quality materials
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I had this product for less than 10 days, and unfortunately it is broken in 2 places, and is now unusable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2019
My son loves his goal set
By
from Kirkcaldy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We got this as a Christmas gift for our 6 year old last year and we have used it loads since then. It's great indoors in the winter and outdoors during the good weather. It has been a real hit. We practiced our shots with one side and then flipped it over to play a game. It's folds up easily so you can slide under the bed or behind furniture. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Great goal
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No regrets about buying this. Good size so will last a while as son grows "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Goal is great for my son to learn on
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good goal for training kicks and curls. My 9yr old son loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2019
It was a present and of great quality
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product as a present and was really pleased with its quality. It was bought for a football mad 8yr old and he loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
My daughter and her friends love it.
By
from Selkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great and sturdy product, need to use the pins if it’s windy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2019
Perfect for my 6 year old
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loved this for his birthday present he has used it every day. We pack it away each night so it doesn’t get ruined by cats or foxes but it’s so easy to pack away and get back out it’s not a problem "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2019
Perfect Present
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my godson and he loves it ,Great for skill training. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2019
Fab
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put up and Grandson loved it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2019
Grandpa trainingaid
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for training y grandson the art! Of football. Bought it to help and give confidence to my grandson. Can’t wait for warmer weather so we can take it outside. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2018
My 7 year old loves it.
By
from North east England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Big hit with my 7 year old, he thinks it’s fab. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
My son loves itmy
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this because it helps him with his football training he loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Great training aid
By
from Berwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic training aid for my 8 year old. Set him a task and make your own games and challenges. Loads to do and endless fun for the little football fanatic! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2018
Fantastic product and a good bargain
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my daughter who plays football for her 8th birthday. This is a really good piece of equipment for her to practice her target shooting. Loved it. Excellent quality and a bargain. My daughter loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:23:44.220-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_7601251, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>