Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
92%would recommend to a friend (59 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
92%would recommend to a friend (59 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 January 2021
An indoor net
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great practice net but it’s probably better suited for indoor use with a foam ball rather than a leather ball which I think would break it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great goal for indoor or out
By
from COLCHESTER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This goal is really well made and is a lot bigger than expected. Brought for indoor use but would also be suitable outdoors with a light football. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great for practice
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only not 5 stars as every time it rains even when fixed in with pegs it folds down "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Brilliant
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 and 5 year old love this goal, easy to put up and down. They have hours of fun with the goal especially the target side challenging themselves to get it through certain targets holes! Brilliant thank you! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2020
Amazing training goal
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product as big enough for my 10 years old who love it so much. He loves that can use the target hole to practice on his own and the other side for match together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Looks great
By
from Accrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Should bright size forarea available "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2020
Great net
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for my daughters 12th birthday. She was over the moon, assembly was easy and the pegged straight into the floor easily for extra stability. Just the right size and seems to be made of durable material. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Great gift for a 7 year old
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Birthday gift for a 7 year old with a little brother of 3, perfect gift they can both enjoy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Light weight goal
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Already build, it’s a pop up goal which is great. Needs to have ground pegs in it as it’s light weight and blows away in the wind. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2020
Fantastic
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought the football goal for my 5year old son, it is a great size and easy to set up. Great quality definitely recommend this to anyone "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Poor quality
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Searched for weeks to find the right one for my son. Was pleased to find it can collapse for easy storage. Easy to assemble. However within an hour the plastic frame snapped and broke at the corner. Would not stand up after that. Materials used to construct the goal is of poor quality. I would suggest for the price the material should be of better quality plus within the packaging they need to include more ground pegs. Supplying one is not enough to keep the goal from collapsing when in use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Good for garden football
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made for the price. Will do the job! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
This was absolutely brilliant for my 15year old
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s perfect for convenience..take it on any day out and it simply pops up and folds down "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great transportable goal
By
from Falmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this goal for my son to train in the garden. I didn’t want a permanent feature so the fact it folds down and can be moved around caught my eye first. It’s easy to put up and down and very easy to switch between target training and an open goal. My son is loving it. Light weight and carry bag means we can take it away with us. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
Great footy target for my 8 year old son
By
from County durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item and a fair price. The fact it’s lightweight is good and that it packs away into its own carry bag. It comes with hand stakes to ensure it doesn’t blow away too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
great
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my son loves this versatile goal "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2020
Target practice
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money, encourages any wanna-be footy star to practice their target practice. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Very good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The man was very nice said take care to me "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 6 year old so absolutely loves this keeps him happy. Well worth every penny. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
A great portable piece of kit
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has proved to be an invaluable piece of training kit during the corona lockdown. Really easy to get in & out of the bag, is sturdy enough for scoring practice & stores really neatly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:35:58.644-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_7601251, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>