Customer reviews & ratings (254)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
95%would recommend to a friend (242 of 254)
Customer reviews & ratings (254)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
95%would recommend to a friend (242 of 254)
Individual reviews
15 May 2019
Cordless is the way to go
By MR
from Braintree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent lawn mower, simple to assemble, cut the lawn very well and very quickly as there was no cable to worry about. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Battery life no good
By Glasse76
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The lawnmower looks nice and is easy to set up and use, unfortunately after charging the battery for an hour we got around 6 minutes of power! Gave up after the third time and took it back! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
simple to use, effective and quick to charge the b
By IanL
from Mexborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it is an easy to use, effective, and quick to charge lawn mower, very impressed with it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Brilliant purchase
By Madmo
from Bridgwater
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Totally impressed with what is an affordable cordless lawnmower. I bought it to use on the small lawn at the back of my house but have been so impressed I have started using it on the much larger front lawn instead of the petrol mower, it is lightweight and gives a brilliant striped cut with plenty of power to cope with long grass. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2019
Fantastic Mower
By Teddy1
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant mower would recommend 100% "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Fab little mower
By JintyMcGinty
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this lawnmower. We had been promising ourselves one for a while and chose this because of the cordless feature. We mowed 2 lawns on the same day. Had to recharge 2/3rd of the way through the second lawn but I think we had been dallying about a bit too much. Charged quickly while we got on with other jobs then finished the lawn. I love the fact its a smaller size too, deliberately chosen that way as we have to lift it up steps so was thinking about the weight and size when we bought it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Great little mower
By jim
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have used this twice now on a lawn just under 20 sq feet in size. Used lowest setting as grass was fairly short and dry. Other reviewers have commented on the poor fit of the grass box and I have to agree with that. It is a bit fiddly to get it to sit right and for the flap to lie dead flat on top, this causes some grass to be ejected through the gap. Grass also gets into the battery compartment, not alot but the design could have been better on these 2 points, hence 4 stars. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
CUTS REALLY GOOD
By Lindy
from South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" LOVELY LAWNMOWER CHARGES IN NO TIME CUTS LAWN REALLY GOOD AND SMOOTH BEST ONE EVER BOUGHT AND REASONABLE PRICE "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
Fab for fuss free mowing
By Yabeeb
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for money. Does a great job and is nice and light to manoeuvre. Job done! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
Great Mower
By Judgey
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Product, life is so much easier now not having any wires to move across the garden. Was easy to assemble and grass cut with in a hour of picking this up. Battery cane fully charged, bonus! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2019
Rechargeable lawn mower
By Bob
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to operate, grass gets into to battery area "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
This mower is very light and easy to use
By Welshy
from Kingswinford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have only used it once so far and was very pleased with the cut and how easy it was to mow . I would recommend the mower so far very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Easy to use.
By 123FE
from Blaenau Gwent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Always had a petrol mower but this is really easy to use. Quite good battery charge time and lasts long enough to do a medium sized lawn. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Very good no problems with it at all.
By Goonerstu42
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good product as needed a decent one after my corded one was broke.
Very easy to use and would recommend to anyone who buys it.
Only downfall is battery does not last long after recharge.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Excellent
By JJ
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product was delivered on time and works as it should. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2019
Fantastic little mower
By LynnPC
from Barnet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for the allotment after our patrol mower gave up the ghost. It managed with 8” long grass. Battery lasted about 45 mins. Charged again relatively quickly, we left it about two hours. So far, first cut on long bumpy grass, quite impressed. Great value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2019
Does a great job at cutting my lawn
By Alan
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its very light to push and carry, cuts the grass really well and the edges, which i'm impressed with.
Was easy to assemble, battery easy in and out, and to charge.
I would recommend.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Works well
By Douglas
from Lochgilphead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well and easy to push.... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
So easy
By Tuftyturf
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing how much quicker to cut the grass i
Not Worrying about cables
Makes cutting the grass a dream
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Easy to use and cuts grass perfect without hassle
By Nic
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great design and cuts perfect and you have no hassle of the cord. Just charge up battery and off you go.. perfect. Love it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T16:21:56.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_7596696, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>