Customer reviews & ratings (254)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
95%would recommend to a friend (242 of 254)
Customer reviews & ratings (254)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
95%would recommend to a friend (242 of 254)
Individual reviews
10 July 2019
Good value small mower for small to medium lawn si
By James
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have used it a few times now and think it is good value. The batery uses about 75% charge to cut my 2 lawns of 285 sq.yds. in total which is in line with the published performance. Cut height adjustment is easy and the heights suitable for what I want. Light to push even with the rear roller that leaves a nice striped effect. So all in all I would recommend it. One small proviso it is hard to find where another battery could be bought if needed. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Had difficulty with instructions
By DAVeyboy54
from Shanklin, Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought the mower then took it back as had difficulty with the instructions as not for the uninitiated. Putting together was a struggle and after sussying it out I was told by the company it had a fault so took it back for exchange of another make and model "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Makes a tedious job so much easier and quicker!
By Nick
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this mower as I was struggling to start our petrol lawnmower and didn't want the inconvenience of cables. The petrol lawnmower was heavy and hard to push round the garden but this one is so light and easy to manoeuvre. It starts with a simple touch of a button and when you have finished with it, it is very easy to clean and put away again. I would highly recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Good cutting performance in long grass
By Dick
from Trunch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good looking and easily adaptable for all grass surfaces. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Was Which recommended and I understand why.
By Tim
from North Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Copes with my awkward lawns excellently. Was a bit worried wouldn't be as good as my previous hover mowers but without cause. Very pleased with the purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
Parts missing
By Sheilalou
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this mower, when I came to use it there were parts missing, not happy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Excellent machine
By Newop
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for money. Light and easy to use and charge. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Cordless mower does exactly what it is supposed to
By Shaun
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having dealt with cordless in the past, I was a bit dubious about buying this. Most surprised, it does the job beautifully. Enough charge and very pleased with the finish. Will certainly recommend if anyone should ask. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
Lawnmower
By Elaine
from North Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to assemble as instructions not clear but is easy and light to operate. Lawn usually takes over half hour plus time to set up with extension leads but with this mower only took 10 minutes. Much safer too being cordless. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2019
By Geffers
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s Very easy to use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Works well
By Graham
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The machine is easy to use and battery charges quickly "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Great mower for the money
By PBC
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very impressed, does a good job, light to handle, good value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2019
Makes cutting the grass a pleasure.
By Jane
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to set up and use. Quite light weight so no strain on your back. And no cord to trip over or get tied up in. Cuts my rather uneven lawn very well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Saves time digging out the extension lead!
By Tom
from Colchester CO6, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better quality than I expected for the price which was reasonable for a cordless mower. Overall really happy with my choice. Easily adjustable cutting lengths and easy to put together "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
this cordless lawmower is very good
By Mags
from belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" wanted a light easy to use lawmoer and this does job very well. a bit fiddley to put together but stil easy to do with a litle patience.
have painful wrists and this makes cuting lawn a lot easier even over rough ground
Good buy
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2019
Perfect lawnmower
By Lizzie
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product. Fast charging. Light to use. Easy to adjust height of blade. Grass box holds a good amount. Delighted with my purchase "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2019
Perfect for all lawn
By Mac
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light and easy to use battery very sufficient for small lawn "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
No more tangled cable.
By Sid
from Bolton. Uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice light weight cordless mower, easy to use. Battery has plenty of charge to do all my front back and side lawn.
Doesn’t cut as tight as my last electric mower even on the lowest setting , just a matter of getting used to it though.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Lawn mower
By Moggin
from Bury St Edmunds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Compared to my old petrol mower this is of flimsy make,I don't know how long it will last. That said it cut the grass ok and was easy to operate. No electric leads trailing around garden. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Cordless lawnmower is really easy to use
By REP
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m really pleased with the lawnmower. The battery charges up very quickly and I can mow all my lawns with one battery charge. So much better and safer than trying to juggle extension leads and swapping from one power point to another. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T04:52:51.397-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_7596696, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>