Customer reviews & ratings (255)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
95%would recommend to a friend (243 of 255)
Customer reviews & ratings (255)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
95%would recommend to a friend (243 of 255)
Individual reviews
25 April 2018
Does the job
By smidge
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for a small garden. I could do with a bigger battery with a longer life as I have a large garden "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2018
Great little mower
By daisychain
from Mid-Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace a petrol mower. Although smaller it got through the lawn quickly without losing power. Cuts well, very light to push and quick to recharge. Grass box holds plenty. A good buy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2018
very good product
By Smokeycraig
from Skegness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very pleased with the mower so far "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2018
Easy lawnmowing
By Robertson
from Towcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent lawnmower. Easy to set up. Lightweight. Does a good job. Three year guarantee was the reason for this choice. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2018
Brilliant
By Sunny
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great to use without having to worry about the lead! Chargers quickly and charge last long enough to cut front and back lawn "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
My cordless lawnmower works well
By Dave
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My lawn is approx. 80m2 and the lawnmower cuts the grass with still battery life left. The charging time is as advertised and takes only one hour. Very pleased with the build quality and would recommend it for small gardens. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
Cordless is the way forward!
By Dawnie1
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly easy enough until you come to fitting the grass box. I still struggle with it and spent 10 minutes trying to fit it back on after cutting grass. The actual mower is great, so easy to change height settings, vet light to push, leaves a lovely line on the grass and I will never go back to a corded lawn mower. I would give this 5/5 but trying to fit the grass box which I'm still finding tricky lowers my review to 4/5. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
Mower passed tough first test
By PEA
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just done my first cut and although the grass was very long, the new mower passed the test with flying colours. Set up instruction manual provided not the clearest but fuller information on box easier to follow. Found cordless machine more convenient. Glad to be rid of the cable and extension lead! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2018
First class product.6
By Frankie
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and light, but sturdy.glad I bought it.just so easy for the wife, "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2018
Lawnmower
By barbara
from LEICESTER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly of this lawnmower was very easy it took me about 15 minutes.My advice is that first read through the guide.I have quite small garden so i didnt have to charge the battery for long time half an hour was enough.The best thing i like about this that i dont have to watch the cable to get in the way.Very easy to use and its doing the job properly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T05:12:27.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_7596696, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14