Customer reviews & ratings (38)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (32 of 34)
Customer reviews & ratings (38)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (32 of 34)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 December 2021
Does exactly the right job
By
from Newry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money - the boss was that pleased we bought 4 more for work! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Excellent value
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought one to hang dressing gowns on in the bedroom so useful brought another for the spare room "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Stylish Coat Rack
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a stylish looking coat rack which is sturdy and can take multiple coats. I deducted a star on the overall score due to it being fiddly to construct and in the end I needed another pair of hands to do so. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Simple but modern
By
from Newport, Newport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this so guests can put their outdoor wear on and It does the job. Simple to put together and holds upto 6 items "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Unable to construct it
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" Unable to construct it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Great stand for the price!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I returned this as I needed it to be collapsable and easy to break down. It’s great for home use and good value. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Very good.
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only 4 stars just because a bit tricky to setup for me. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
A bit awkward to assemble
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I feel that although the material is of good quality the assembling with the screws is awkward and difficult to try and stabilize the stand. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Coat rack
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am delighted with my purchase and pleased with the price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Bargain
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking at much more expensive items but I decided to give this a try.I’m so glad I did,it’s sturdy and stylish what great value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great value
By
from Twickenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was so easy to assemble and it is really sturdy. Excellent value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Very Sturdy
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with the purchase even though it was a bit difficult to assemble "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Very chic!
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price and it looks very chic in my living room, love the metal black features, a bit tricky for me to assemble but got there at the end! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Well made!
By
from romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid feature, hanging my heavy coat on it and not moving at all. Worthy to buy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
I am so happy with the product I bought
By
from melton Mowbray
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the brought few weeks ago and it Is worth it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great price
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Does what it sqys on the tin
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I braught this a few weeks back and it fits in my hoise perfectly. Can hold several items and easy to build. Stylish and even fits my handbag in the center restong on the circle support. Verry happy and wpuld definitely recommend "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great value
By
from Rettendon Common
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good product at a good price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Coat stand
By
from Kilburn High Road
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice and hold as many coats "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
great coat stand and VFM
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" we bought this coat stand a few weeks ago . its quite easy to assemble. if a little fiddly. but once the coat stand is up you can put it where you want.
hold heavy wet out door coats . i would recommend it
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T06:22:33.808-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_7568954, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>