Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 July 2020
Good face masks
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Face masks are easy to adjust to nose and don’t pull excessively on ears. Easy to breath through. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Masks work well
By
from Stamford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Although a little pricey the masks fit well and are comfortable to wear. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
They work
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well I have not caught Coronavirus so I guess they must work. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Face masks
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy to wear mask in public "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Surgical masks
By
from Alfreton
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" these masks are flimsy on the elastic it breaks when trying to loop them round your ears would not buy again would not recommend "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
By
from North Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the current situation. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Light and easy to wear masks
By
from Warwick, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these masks as they were grade 11 suitable for extra protection.
They are light and easy to wear. I wear glasses and I have no trouble with the nose piece.
My friend gave me a cheaper one to try. It was heavy and steamed up my glasses.
YES I would recomend the masks. I shall order more to help my family out.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2020
Face mask
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonably priced, does exactly what it’s meant to do "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2020
Face masks
By
from Truro
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Delivered very quickly. Sizing is loose. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2020
Do the Job
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality face masks which certainly do the job. Perhaps the ear loops are a little large, but this is not too much of a problem. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Excellent ,reasonably priced and delivered the nex
By
from Spelthorne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap enough to be disposable,light to wear and offer simple protection. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
face mask
By
from dundee
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the government seems now to think that a face mask or face covering is a good idea now,not so much when they did not want me to have one,so purchased these as I'm shielding so at risk,these are 98% filtration so the best i can find ,i bought them recently,i would have liked someone informed to guide me but just had to pick the best i could "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Do the job
By
from West yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I've been looking for! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
The masks are comfortable & easy to wear.
By
from SW England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The price was fair and the product does the job adequately. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
just what i needed straight away
By
from stow on the wold
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" just what I needed straight away and you had them in stock "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Very Comfortable
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I know wearing a mask is not the most comfortable thing to do, however, wearing a variety of masks over recent weeks, I found these to be one of the most agreeable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
I got my pack of 50 really quickly.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got my pack of 50 really quickly. The quality is really good and It is by far the most easy to breathe through mask I have used so far. I will buy these again. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
Exactly what I was looking for
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product and would recommend it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Good quality
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality face mask "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Decent Quality Mask
By
from South Croydon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The masks feel much better than the Masks I bought from a different vendor. They are not flimsy. These are disposable masks. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:09:01.515-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_7553134, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>