Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Customer reviews & ratings (73)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (66 of 73)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 September 2020
Nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice iteam and I recommened this to friend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Good quality face masks
By
from Welling
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The face mask are the best I have tried so far and I highly recommend them. I find them very comfortable wearing them and the ear loops seem much more secure than my previous mask that I brought previously "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Face mask
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable and breathable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Soft yet firm.
By
from Brixham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good disposable face mask.
Just the right size, so fit comfortably and no problems with breathing.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
Good
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for me and easy to use everyday "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
Functional
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Functional, necessary, but tend to steam up the glasses! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
This mask is well made and fits well
By
from Leicester, Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having tried several other masks of this type, and found them wanting, this one fits well, and is good quality. I shall continue to buy them whilst the pandemic requires it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable face masks and would buy again. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Good surgical masks
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are good value masks and well made. The wire over the nose makes them easy to adjust and the non-elastic ear loops removes the issue of allergies "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
FACE MASK
By
from Northwood
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" BROUGHT THESE AS THEY ARE TYPE 11 FACE MASK AND I WANTED AS MUCH PROTECTION AS POSSIBLE FOR MY FAMILY. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Breathe Easy masks
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These masks are very comfortable to wear and with the medical confirmations make you feel safe. Also i found them easy to breathe through even in this heatwave and i didn't sweat while wearing them. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Disposable masks
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" General use surgical type masks, I wear one for 7 hours a day and they are comfortable, durable and they cover your face well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
The face masks are of good Quality
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would definitely purchase again. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
I found them wearable Effectiveness unknown
By
from Totton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hopefully I will never need to comment on how well they protected me "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Masked
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
They do there job
By
from Scarborough, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Too expensive especially when its its something everyone needs. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Comfortable Face mask
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these when the govt announced that face masks were to be mandatory in shops. I liked that the description showed the type of mask and filtration without having to look for it in the details. Good quality, comfortable and fit well. They don’t move when you are talking, sit under the chin and over the nose. Even my husband finds them comfortable and easier to wear than previous masks we had bought. The fact that they came in a pack of 50 was a bonus. I will definitely buy these again. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Face covering fits well
By
from High Peak
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Face covering fits well so is comfortable to wear. Felt confident buying as it has a EN Standard for a daily surgical mask and offered good value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2020
Face madks
By
from South shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The face masks are extremely good fit and are certainly fit for purpose. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
OK for compulsory use.
By
from SLEIGHTS, WHITBY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" OK as a disposable mask where masks are compulsory when entering shops et cetera. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T15:08:07.762-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_7553134, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>