Customer reviews & ratings (39)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (38 of 39)
Customer reviews & ratings (39)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend (38 of 39)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 October 2018
my son was extremely happy with this
By
from hucknall nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my 6 year old son, this product is quite expensive for what you receive, however it is proper LEGO and not the cheaper brands and is good quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
By
from Norwich uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandson loved it he is a Lego fanatic. Price was good also "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Great quality construction toy
By
from St Austell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old grandson bought this with his birthday money. He is a big Jurassic World fan and loves lego so this was a winner "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Great Lego set
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Lego set for dinosaur lovers. Lots of fun had. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Fantastic imaginative dinosaur adventures
By
from East grinstead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. My daughter loves her Jerassic world "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2018
Nice Lego set
By
from Lytham St annes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smaller if the sets but still very detailed with little bits that pop out for story play. My son loves Lego and dinosaurs bought a few of the sets using Birthday money brilliant offer of 3 for 2 at the time which meant he could get more for his money always a good deal. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2018
Expensive, like all Lego, but a happy son
By
from Poole, Dorset
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pretty pricey for what it is. This was the only way for my son to grab this particular lego dinosaur. The set is pretty basic but he absolutely loves it and has already merged it with other sets and built his own mini Jurassic Park from spare bits and bobs of other lego bricks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2018
A great present for a dinosaur-mad 8 year old.
By
from West of England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A familiar format - all pieces as shown in helpful, age appropriate instruction booklet. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2018
Lego looks amazing
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my sons 4th birthday he loves it
The design in this set is amazing
Easy to rebuild over and over
Looks great.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2018
Roarsome
By
from DOWNPATRICK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Roarsome, Dinosaurs keep escapingl "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2018
Ok but not much lego
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was purchased for my 10 year old for his birthday. He liked it but for the money i would have expected a little more Lego to build and therefore it took him no time at all to do. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
My son is dinosaur mad and he loved this.well done
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brillaint and well made "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun to build my son loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2018
Not a lot of pieces for your money
By
from Yarm
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great lego set, mainly due to dinosaur and mini figures, not lots to build , the enclosure could be bigger but it is still good as you can smash through windows , loys of playability and my son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T04:51:05.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_7523841, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3