Customer reviews & ratings (40)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (39 of 40)
Customer reviews & ratings (40)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (39 of 40)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 January 2019
Lego lots of fun
By
from Swadlincote
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 10 year old loves this Lego and has hours of fun playing with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build and fun for children into dinosaurs. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2019
Great gift
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift for my nephew who loves Lego. He’s 11 and loved being able to put it together. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2019
Great
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son got this for Christmas, loves it , is obsessed with Lego "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Excellent Lego
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good quality Lego set that my son has enjoyed building for Christmas "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Great
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price. No donts "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Jurassic World Lego
By
from Woking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lego never grows old, and the smile on my son's face was a picture when he opened it on xmas day
Shopping at Argos was quick and efficient too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2018
Not much Lego fit your money
By
from Folkestone
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Chosen simply as it was one of the less expensive jurasssic Lego options ...
it was on a santa list and was difficult to avoid.
It really is a fence with a dinosaur.... Not going to be hours of fun on its own. It is an add on to other Jurassic Lego.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Lego set as usual is great!!
By
from Co. Down.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lego set for my grandson at Christmas. ‘Lego’ as usual never fails to please, he loves it all. You can always be sure of it’s quality too.
Thank You. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Perfect present
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for for my godson at Christmas & he loved it :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Exellent
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another gift for kids as lego always give you lot of fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
My 7 year old has not put this down
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has been a brilliant Christmas present for my son "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
My grandson was delighted with his Lego set.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and best price found amongst competatives. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
One happy nephew
By
from Whitley Bay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One very happy nephew, thank you "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2018
Great addition to the Jurassic Lego world
By
from Gravesend, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves lego and he loves dinosaurs. No more to say.... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Fun birthday present
By
from GRAVESEND
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son was pleased to receive this Lego set for his birthday - winning combination of Lego, Science and Dinosaurs. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2018
Great little set.
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another great set from Lego. It doesn't take too long to build, it's a fantastic price and the dinosaur looks cool. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2018
Nice set for dino Lego lover
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son picked this set for his birthday money (just turned 7) and found it easy enough to build. I would say bit pricey for size of set otherwise good quality from Lego as always. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
great fun to build and goes together easily
By
from Malvern, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brought for my sons birthday who loved it, built it together was easy to follow the instructions and went together great "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2018
Good quality
By
from County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another good Lego set. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-23 T20:40:22.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_7523841, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>