Customer reviews & ratings (275)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 275 reviews
5 stars
200
4 stars
55
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
4
94%would recommend to a friend (237 of 251)
Customer reviews & ratings (275)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 275 reviews
5 stars
200
4 stars
55
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
4
94%would recommend to a friend (237 of 251)
Sort by Individual reviews
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
11 October 2020
Disappointed
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It's my first time buying a 4k tv...the image is not consistent. Sometimes it's clear and sometimes it's not. The image jumps a little bit. There's a lag...the edges of an object looks like it's glitching...Sometimes a slow object leaves a trail like a ghost. 4K videos sometimes don't look clear. I had higher expectations. I'm stuck with it now "
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
6 October 2020
great tv but unsupported wireless dex = crap
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" have this tv couple of weeks with no issues, in bedroom is fine...if u dont want use it as screen for wireless dex on your galaxy note 20 because u will be very sad. "
4 October 2020
Tv is great
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Samsung tv so nice "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Great picture, and perfect size.
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great tv, attached very easily onto a wall mount. Although I had to buy extra fixings as the correct size is super important. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
TV location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
10 September 2020
Not a good tv
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Worst tv I have had,poor picture,not much contrast,dynamic is not much better.old Samsung 6 series still better than this.had it two days wish I could take it back. "
4 August 2020
Excellent
By
from Nelson
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality and customer services "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
TV location:Lounge
Use:Movies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung Ireland
14 July 2020
Just TV, not really Smart.
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this TV thinking it is really smart but what is a Smart TV if
you cant connect your WiFi speakers to it. Bluetooth hardly picks up other Bluetooth devices right in front of it. I bought this TV on 12th of July and 14th of July I'm almost kicking it. taking it back tomorrow. Also, the brightness of the TV isn't as advertised. Every other thing is alright.
"
4 July 2020
Absolutely brilliant.
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Samsung are definitely the best screens out there. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
TV location:Lounge
Use:Streaming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Amazing
By
from N14 5QD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m very happy best quality , fast delivery good sound good quality of pictures very happy with the tv "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
TV location:Dining room
Use:General TV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
24 June 2020
Very dark picture in a bright room
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Superb picture quality in a dark room or at night time, but picture quality becomes very poor in a room with big windows despite setting the brightness level to maximum setting. Can't see much during daytime viewing. "
  • 2022-01-28 T05:35:34.344-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_7517644, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15