Customer reviews & ratings (82)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (76 of 81)
Customer reviews & ratings (82)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (76 of 81)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great home delivery service. Really good quality product! Perfect in my daughter’s bedroom for schoolwork/dressing table. It’s ok to build but could be better; had to take extra care when screwing the metal dowels in - the wood/paint can crack a bit but it’s not anywhere visible. Instructions for one of the runners wasn’t completely clear and bags with screws etc could be labelled but all good and I’m very happy with the finished product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Study desk
By
from Longstanton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good once assembled.
Not easy to assemble.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Great value!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice design and great value. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2020
Great for a work-from-home place in a small flat
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy assembly, drawers are a bit uneven but it's fine. The desk itself has an ideal width for working on a laptop but note that it's not very deep - you won't be able to stretch your legs under it like in office. Also, a laptop + a standing monitor behind it will consume all the depth. Just keep it in mind. Great desk nevertheless. We have white walls in our living room, and a white desk doesn't steal any space at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Beautiful and simple office desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As many of us are working from home now, the need for a desk has become a necessity. Choosing the right one for my needs was easier than I expected. This one was simple in design, sturdy not too big and most importantly relatively easy to put together. I managed to do it in my own, but 2 people would be better.
Definitely recommend this product
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Perfect desk size for working at home
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the design and size of this desk. Ideal for home working and goes well with other furnishings in the house so does not feel out of place. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Really great desk, looks smart and perfect size!
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk, needed it as an addition to my room to write my dissertation. Great value for money and works well with the two drawers provides lots of space. If following the instructions it is fairly easy to assemble just take your time and definitely need help of a friend. Overall, really great desk. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2020
Fantastic desk
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Due to now having to work from home, I needed a desk. I chose this as when I return to work, it will make a fab dressing table. The desk was easy to build and is good quality. Love it :) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Great desk
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for a home desk and looks good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Excellent Desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with design, quality and size. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Looks great and very sturdy
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a great desk and drawers are handy. Perfect size and exactly what I expected. Great quality. "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Great
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk looks fab "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2020
Sturdy desk/dressing table
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the look of this desk. It’s quite deep so plenty of work space. Drawers are handy however they will dictate the chair height you use.
Assembly was ok. Managed to worth through the instructions,methodically, myself. I am impressed with the final product. Comes flat packed and every piece is numbered to ease assembly.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
It looks good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For an 18 year old girl that’s never tried to assemble anything like this it was ok. It did take me few hours due to the instructions at times not being that detailed that I came across a few mistakes I had to undo but honestly I would go through the hassle again and if I had someone to help me it would of been fine. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Smart desk
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a result of COVID and requirement to home work but I was looking for something that could be used when home working ends rather than throw away as I have limited space. This will be ideal to use as a dressing table in my spare room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Desk looks fab in my room
By
from Irvine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk goes well with my other furniture. Easy to build not yourself though as I did. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Looks and feels a quality item
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once assembled (correctly!) this is a nice desk, good size for a laptop, separate mouse and bits of paperwork. Drawers are a good feature but very low. Assembly was surprisingly time-consuming as I put the drawer rails on upside down and had to take a lot of it apart to fix. I would recommend using common sense rather than slavishly following the instructions, and using a drill to make pilot holes in a number of places, it doesn't mention that. But, it's well-made and I'm happy with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Really nice compact desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s great, just a lot of steps to build! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Good instructions
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The instructions are easy to follow and every piece was numbered and labeled. The screws were a bit cheap, several of them broke while screwing them "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T10:10:17.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_7512838, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>