Customer reviews & ratings (82)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (76 of 81)
Customer reviews & ratings (82)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (76 of 81)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 November 2020
Great item easy to build & good quality
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item easy to build and great value "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Definitely something wrong with the drawers
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk was relatively quick and simple to construct. However one of the drawer runners, when installed as per the instructions, is out of alignment with the other three. I think I'll end up measuring it myself and drilling some new pilot holes to realign it.
It's a shame as otherwise the desk is functional and presentable, not bad for the money.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2020
Working from home requires a desk!!
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely looking desk. Not that easy to assemble or quality but then I really don’t like flat pack items! All round I’d give it a 7. I’m not saying it’s awful just think for money could of got better quality. I had to get quickly so no choice. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Lovely desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for our new way of working from home big enough but not overpowering small spaces "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Looks nice
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Top of table doesn't slot in very well so slightly slanted but doesn't change functionality or appearance "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Desk really fits into the room well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don’t put it together yourself, you could be there for hours but when it is finished it really is a perfect desk "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Desk for my son
By
from Livingston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 11 year old son’s room. Great size, handy drawers, he was delighted with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Lovely desk
By
from Blackwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter uses it as a variety table it looks beautiful in her room "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Perfect work from home station
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this desk assembled by someone else - it took him 1 hour and a half. I like the simple aesthetic and it fits nicely in my bedroom as a work from home station. Drawers are small but handy! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
A great budget desk
By
from Altrincham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a desk that wasn't too expensive and didn't look like it belonged too much in an office and this did the job. It was easy to built by myself and provides enough space. It isn't the best quality but it's very inexpensive and great value for what it is. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Is perfect for what I needed
By
from Sidcup
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lively design I don t know how long is gonna least! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Really nice desk
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is a really good size and looks great in my daughters bedroom and she will be able to do her homework on it. It’s really sturdy and drawers are good too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Looks great. Fit for purpose
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks cream next to the other white furniture but looks great! Perfect desk/dressing table for my daughter.
The runners of one drawer had to be fitted in different holes than the diagram but fits perfectly.
Would recommend it it’s lovely "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Nice desk but complicated to assemble
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Got there in the end, but this took quite a few hours & lots of stress to assemble! Not all the nails have ready made holes and some of the parts are very fiddly. The drawers stick out a little too much but overall I’m still satisfied with the end product. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
Lovely desk well worth the money
By
from Hengoef
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk well worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2020
Good quality
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality.Easy to build but you need 2 hours, you can build the table alone. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Looks ok built but poor quality to build
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Poor build quality. Laminate wood around cam locks would crack when tightening. Impossible to correctly tighter to pull 2 pieces together. Part 5 is not flush with side panels. 2mm gap which does not allow desktop to fully tighten down.
Bought out of necessity as key worker during lockdown . Far less quality than other flat pack furniture bought from different stores ,
Would not recommend
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Great desk for home schooling
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A sturdy and modern desk perfect for small office or bedroom. Used for doing homework. Desk drawers are a great addition to this desk. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
My desk looks amazing and love my chair
By
from Bognor
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My desk is amazing and so is my chair I love them both. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look very nice,very easy to put all this pieces "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:52:22.399-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_7512838, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>