Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (94 of 102)
Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (94 of 102)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 January 2022
Great size
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 for daughters and they are great size, draws are good aswel "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Need better instructions
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Its OK for the price. Low quality chipboard but you expect that at the price. Instructions not as precise as you would get with IKEA. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good quality
By
from Birmingham uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, solid table "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Ideal
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my office as a packing desk it's a perfect size and height plus drawers for tape pens labels. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Sturdy desk
By
from Wincham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a few weeks ago and very happy, it was easy to assemble and is a great height. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Great desk!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk and straight forward to follow instructions "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
In hindsight would not buy again
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The design shape looks great, but this is a made from very cheap low standard material. White plastic on chipboard. Flex’s of the white coming away at edges before I even constructed it. A llot of the predrilled holes are slightly off, so best to make your own. Also predrilled holes missing in areas, so I needed a small drill, to avoid using screws on chipboard causing crumbling. Pretty easy to put together but I have a couple of issues, one with a drawer runner being slightly buckled, so can’t use that draw. Will be contacting customer services, I may have just been unlucky and got pieces from a faulty unchecked batch. Sadly this doesn’t carry the quality I expected from a Habitat piece of furniture. I really dislike having to write negative reviews but feel dissatisfied with this product and wouldn’t like someone to have the same problems. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Value for money
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it one month ago "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great
By
from Redcar
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much bigger that I was expecting. Looks good. Very happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Excellent
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My daughter is loving this desk for her bedroom easily assembled and very heavy and sturdy for the price have ordered a second one for my bedroom "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2021
Good for studying
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is great for my girl to use as a study table. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Easy looking design?
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was one of the most complicated flat pack piece of furniture I've ever purchased! The instructions could of been simpler than they were. Also it's very heavy so should be assembled as near to it's final destination as possible. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
beautiful
By
from Leeds, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" so lovely easily built and looks beautiful "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2021
Habitat desk
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought to use as a dressing table rather than a desk. Still does the job, and no-one knows the difference!
Nice size, sturdy, easy enough to put together and 2 drawers are handy for bits and bobs. I'd recommend
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Missing 4 holes.
By
from Ealing, London W5, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good looking and solid build bit had manufacturing defect as 4 holes were not drilled. Did it myself but could have returned it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good for the money
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value desk, sturdy and does the job "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Great Desk
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk, Great size.
Only downsize it took a long time to put together. Instructions are written in small writing. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Solid desk at a reasonable price
By
from Leek
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid, easy to build. Good value for money "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2021
LOVELY DESK
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Looks great, perfect size "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Looks good
By
from Hale
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took ages to build but when finished looked great "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:21:46.250-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_7512838, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>