Customer reviews & ratings (70)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
96%would recommend to a friend (67 of 70)
Customer reviews & ratings (70)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
96%would recommend to a friend (67 of 70)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 January 2021
Batteries
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Rechargeable, great price great item "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Rechargeable batteries
By
from Ballymena
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These Duracell rechargeable batteries are brilliant. I bought them for my Panasonic house phones and everything is charging great again like new phones. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Phone
By
from aldbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great long lasting
Bought for bt phone as old ones gave up after 5 years
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Great batteries
By
from Torquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and would buy again. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Might not work in your device! But probably will.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was not stated anywhere on the item description that these batteries are 1.2V so they wouldn't work in the main device I bought them for (a Bluetooth keyboard) even when fully charged. Normal batteries are 1.5V.
Turns out this is standard for all rechargeable batteries, not just these or this brand. For most devices though this doesn't matter and 1.2V will be fine.
Otherwise they are as expected have worked in every other device I've tried them in.
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
RECHARGABLE AAA BATTERIES
By
from olney
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" ORDERED IN THE EVENING, PICKED UP THE NEXT MORNING. PRICE LOOKED A BIT HIGH, BUT IF YOU NEED THEM YOU'LLPAY FOR THEM. IRONICALLY SAW SOME A LOT CHEAPER IN THE AFTERNOON IN A DIFFERENT SHOP. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Well worth the money
By
from Consett
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a parent of 3 small girls they are always wanting to play with toys and as most toys they are battery operated. In the long run I save a fortune on buying disposable batteries, so once kids are a sleep simply put on charge on a night and then no twisty kids in morning . I will never buy disposable batteries again. Bonus is saving the environment . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Batteries
By
from Durham, County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What's to say. They are batteries. Tad expensive but never had a bad one so worth the money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Used them in remote phone
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had been putting up with old rechargeable batteries for ages then needed to get in a queue for an important phone call. These batteries come ready charged. Just as well, was on hold for 55 minutes! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
new batteries
By
from Leigh on sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ensured phone now working "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Duracell Rechargeable AAA 900mAh Batteries
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin, only difference I really noticed when comparing to competitors that they tend to charge slightly slower!
Other than that a excellent product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2020
Very good
By
from Manchester uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought to replace the batteries in a land line phone and they worked, "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Great,works well
By
from Telford SALOP
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has been a gods send,we love them we bought some spar batteries so we can swap them for charging "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Doesn't charge to the full
By
from Camberwell, London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I have contacted Duracell because I thought I wasn't charging them properly. Duracell told me that I was! I am not impressed with the length of time these are on charge for and still to find after 24 hours when the flashing green light stops these are still not fully charged and I know this because I have a battery tester.
I purchased these for my remote controlled spot lights, which I hardly have on because of the charge. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Does what they do and lasted longer
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good battery’s "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Batteries excellent value
By
from Strabane
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased these batteries for house phone, great value and quality. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
recharging batteries
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good batteries I put them in my house phone they last 7 days until recharge would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Batteries in phone needed changing
By
from Bexleyheath, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Batteries were more expensive but guaranteed for five years so the jury is out. However the old batteries were continually losing their charge and that problem has now been solved. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
The Perfect Batteries
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Performs just as it says on the packet. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2019
These batteries realy last long time.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These batteries realy last long. The have more power and I don't need to change them often. :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:29:52.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_7426735, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>