Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 August 2017
The goal is tough and quite big
By
from Bedworth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The price I paid was worth what I got for sure,took me only 1 hour to set up, very impressed with the goal "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2017
Easy to put up unlike other cheaper goal nets.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A nice product for the price, lets see how many shots it can take in the net!⚽️ "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2017
GOAL!!!
By
from Weston-super-Mare, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My lad is really pleased with his birthday present, ironically its a football goal. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2017
Sturdy goal
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This goal is excellent. Easy to assemble, me and my boy did it together. It's well sturdy and the net looks pretty good as well. The frame and net work well in stoping some pretty fierce shots from my Boy and his friend. I defo recommend this product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2017
great product
By
from north wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great goal for the kids, very sturdy and solid. And a great size to practice football, brought one last year and now have another so the boys can have either side. Brilliant "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2017
Great Football Goal
By
from Sevenoaks, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than expected, excellent value, very sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2017
Big solid Goal
By
from Abergele, Abergele, Conwy LL22, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A reasonable price Football goal. Big and solid, my lad loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2017
Great goals, my nephew loves them.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great goals, my nephew loves them. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2017
Good sturdy goal posts
By
from Kirkcaldy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy ,easy to put together ,great size and value
For money .son loves these and are holding up to
Scottish windy weather
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2017
Great value product
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price these were great goals and good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2017
Excellent goals
By
from Coleraine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, straight forward to build and seems to be very sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2017
Worth the money
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2017
Wrong parts
By
from Skemersdale
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Wrong post and no clips for the net took it back and got my money back it looks like a good goal it's just poor manner factor fault "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2017
great goal post
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good quality, nice and sturdy and my son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2017
Looks good, stands up to the 'crossbar challenge'
By
from Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love it! Really good buy, was a bit concerned at first as my son (and all his friends) were practising their 'crossbar challenge' but I'm very happy to say that the goal posts and net are still fully intact. It is regularly moved from front to back garden and shows no sign of weakness in any joints. I was able to put it up myself too! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2017
Perfect Goal for my garden
By
from Sutton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this Opti goal to replace a previous goal we had, it as my son is football crazy ... and I had to save my garden fences!! The goal is good quality, but it's not the easiest to put together. Some parts did not slot easily to each other, which they should have. Quite a force was needed - so my husband was called upon! :) Hence why I could only give 3 stars for design. Very happy with the final result and my son will have many happy hours in the garden, playing football this Summer. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2017
Sturdy, well made goal
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delighted with this goal, it's well-made and easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:50:43.135-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_7426560, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8