Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 November 2019
Large football Net
By
from St Helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've bought this for my son for christmas who is football bad! Absolute bargain "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
These goals are great fun to play with and easy bu
By
from Carluke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These goals are great funs to play with and really easy to build. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Goal
By
from Retford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellant product for my 8 year old who loves it and is friends want one now!
I love it too and can start enjoying playing football again at 55 years old !
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Great value
By
from Burton-on-trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great goal, very sturdy and perfect size. My son is 10 and has a hard kick and withstands it well. Great value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Does the job
By
from grantham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble was done by a 9 and 11 year old.
The quality is ok but not sure how long it will last as last one only survived 18 months.
For the money its ok however next size up will need stronger thicker poles
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Very easy to assemble!
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, my 9 year old loves it, it’s just what he wanted! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Looks good
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This replaced an old metal one, which had rusted and broken. The new one looks great, my only concern is the durability as my grandchildren 11 - 15 years play like professionals and do not understand the concept of playing. Each shot is taken like a world cup penalty.
But up to now a good investment for the summer holidays!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Endured 10 boys shooting at it all afternoon...
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this goal, my 9 year old son and his 9 friends played football all afternoon and it took quite a few hard shots and feels sturdy and is a great size too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
By
from Prenton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect! My son loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
Goal great, net ripped.
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great goals, easy to assemble and really sturdy but when we took the net out of the packet it had a huge rip right in the centre. We'd already assembled the goal itself and really did not want to take the whole thing apart, just to take back the net. So I tied some extra string into it. Not great but it's holding together at the moment. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
My son has had hours of enjoyment
By
from northern ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" have no negative points to write. nothing negative "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Perfect for teenagers
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tough plastic tubing, easy enough assembly. I don’t have much upper body strength so I put one end against the wall of the house to clip the tubes into place, fitting the netting was easy enough once I put it on the right way round. Would definitely recommend for all ages "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2019
Great goal net
By
from Berkshire UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my football mad grandson who absolutely loves this goal net. He has played it everyday since he received it. Great if you have grandchildren who love kicking a ball about. Quite large so need a reasonable sized garden. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Very good quality for price
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product highly recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
AWESOME GOAL!!!!!
By
from Kings lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This goal is very sturdy and a great size. It looks nice too. A good feature is how strong the net is and also the posts and crossbar is sturdy considering it is plastic. I would recommend this to any friend as it provides lots of fun! This was a fantastic buy! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Good Value
By
from Shenfield, Brentwood, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 11 year old back garden kick about and fits the bill. Good enough size, easy to assemble, reasonable price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Goal works brilliant, easy to set up too
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goal works brilliant, easy to set up. Goal net is great quality for the price aswell. 100% recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2019
Solid & perfect height!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price I paid for this compared to Nets that are double this price or more this I’d definitely worth the money. It’s really straight forward to build and took 10mins max and it looks really good in the garden. It’s a good height to play with for my brothers. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Great when up bit wrong parts
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This goal is great once up and sturdy. You can put it together alone but two of the main pieces just wouldn’t fit together. One was supposed to go inside the otter but it wouldn’t fit without a serious hammer. All other pieces clicked in nicely. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2019
Sturdy
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is quite a sturdy item and should last well in the back garden with reasonable play. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:07:40.313-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_7426560, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>