Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 May 2020
Perfect for goal shooting
By
from Astley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Takes 2 to assemble, pretty straight forward instructions.
My grandson loves it.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
It fits lovely in the garden and keeps my boys ent
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend this goal for large garden and suitable for my 12 and 8 year old boys "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
My football goal looks really solid and fabulous
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I do like play football with my son since we bought that football goal. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Looks great
By
from Co Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great and spare net hooks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Really great and easy to assemble
By
from Staines
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great and easy to assemble "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Great goal for the garden
By
from Flintshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great goal for the garden however it could be stronger. Ideal for younger players. Not ideal for teenagers with a siege gun for the stronger foot. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
New Goal For the Kids
By
from Welwyn Garden City
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great goal it was very easy to erect.
Made with good quality materials .
The kids have had many hours of fun oats riding their skills .-
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 11yr and 8yr old love it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Lockdown fun
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great goal for my kids to use, and abit bigger than their last one.
Quick and easy to put together, a well fitted strong net, sturdy and well built unlike some other goals we've had.
Keeping the kids busy and entertained in the garden while in lockdown.
Stay safe everyone
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Sturdy, well made
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived promptly.
Easy to assemble and my 7 year old son loves it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great item.
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my sons 11th birthday and he loves it. I'm not really into football but quite enjoy firing balls into the goal. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Great to entertain a 7 year old in lockdown
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Setting this up wasn't great, typically it was when I'd got to the last connection of poles that I realised the length of a pole was out on one of the sides. I couldn't be bothered with trying to change it for another so scraped some length off and is a bit of brute force and it's how it should be. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Sturdy and great size
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and sturdy for crossbar knocks "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2020
Good basic goal
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for 8year old grandson. He was happy with his bigger goal. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Kept it for my boy
By
from Westbury
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Did not fit together well, but did not have the heart to spoil my sons fun. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Daughter loves it
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my 9 year old daughter who wants to become a goalkeeper, and to replace a much smaller one.
She loves it, and it's the same size she uses in matches. Quite easy to put together, and is light enough to oock up and move. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Great for the nephews
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift for my nephews, great size and value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Looks nice, good quality and size for garden fun.
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for many hours of fun, good quality, easy to mount it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Lasts well, third one we have had
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We’ve had several of these for our football mad son, they last really well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Football goals
By
from Cruden Bay, Aberdeenshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I can’t wait to see my grandson wee face when we give him the goal post for his birthday later this month "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T22:53:42.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_7426560, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>