Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Customer reviews & ratings (142)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (133 of 142)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 July 2020
Perfect size and looks nice and easy to set up
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size and easy to set up only needs one person. Quality is pretty good but goal posts can bend easily "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2020
Everything as expected
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 year old loves it. A great upgrade from a smaller goal. A little flexible so not quite as solid as others might be but seems decent quality and good value. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got it for my 12 year old. It’s good. Easy to assemble and reasonable size for a 12 year old pricey though
Delivery was on time
Clips that go in the ground are not very strong, they bend easily
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought for my son really flimbsy not worth 60 "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Goal
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Goal is great but ground fixings could be better, as the goal moves too much of the ground is wet. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Great quality product
By
from Skirlaugh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sturdy goalposts, once I had managed to put it together. After about half an hour trying to figure the instructions out I realised whoever placed the alpha stickers on each piece was I presume working on April 1st. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Looks great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son choosed this one so he can do some football training and he liked it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Easy to erect, nice and sturdy.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick to put together and locks in well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Football goal is very good
By
from Takely
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This goal is very sturdy with a good net on it. The kids love it and an adult can play as well its very good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Fabulous product for the price.
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 8 year old to replace his smaller 6 x 4 goal as he had out grown it. It arrived later the same day, was easy to put up and seems very sturdy. My son has been shooting into it for a couple of weeks (and he doesn’t hold back) it is holding up fine and looks like the day it arrived. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
By
from Woking
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used daily, does exactly as it says on the tin. Kids use and abuse it and it still standing. Good product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
It’s honestly amazing!
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" It is amazing it does what a normal goal does and we are incredibly happy that we got it at a very cheap offer! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my 2 sons 10 & 11 years old for extra practice as they play Grassroots football. They loved it, it's strong as they have blasted the ball at it, would recommend this product, easy to put up and dismantle. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Goal is great
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 11 years son loves. It great size for garden. Instructions very easy to understand took around 30 minutes to put together on my own. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Easy to assemble
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, all parts are lettered for ease. Perfect size for the garden "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
poor quality
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" pool made of very poor quality plastic. Used it for only a week and one side is already bent. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
My son absolutely loves it
By
from Twickenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this for my 10 year old son and he absolutely loves it, he's always outside now using it, well worth its money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
I like the goal it does what it’s meant to do
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only problem is with Argos and how i bought next day delivery on Sunday and it came of Friday how can next day delivery take 5 days "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Great Goals
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The goals are made out of good quality materials and were easy to put together - really happy with the purchase, good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2020
The Net is bad quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The Goal size is good, but net’s quality is really bad, after few use it starts to snap. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-10 T00:57:03.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_7426560, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>